Fungsi Friday || Three Kinds Of Mushrooms In Different Places, Oyster Mushroom, Turkey Tail Mushroom and Laughing gym Mushroom

in FungiFriday11 months ago

Hello mushroom hunter friends, how are you all today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.


For Mushrooms this Friday and this is my contribution #FungiFriday hosted by @ewkaw


On this very happy Friday I have prepared some pretty interesting mushroom pictures. Here are three types of mushrooms that I found in different places. The three types of mushrooms also have extraordinary beauty with quite attractive appearances. As we know mushrooms are one of the plants that has beauty and uniqueness, mushroom plants are plants that grow in damp places either on wood or on the ground.

Mushroom plants are easy for us to get during the rainy season because these plants are plants that grow when the humidity level is either the soil or the humidity level in the wood, some mushroom plants grow with their stems and some are attached to the wood. Then there are also mushroom plants that can be consumed and there are also mushroom plants that cannot be consumed because they contain lots of poisons. Once I read in a book that there are several types of mushrooms that are good enough to be used as ingredients for making medicines. But I don't know what types of herbs can be used as medicine. Alright friends, here I will show you some pictures of mushrooms that I found in different places. There are three places that I found these pretty beautiful mushrooms and let's see the pictures and discussion of these mushrooms.

The first is the oyster mushroom, a group of oyster mushrooms that grow on weathered or fallen wood. I took a picture of this oyster mushroom when I visited a river and near the river there was a tree that had fallen and overgrown with this quite beautiful oyster mushroom. This oyster mushroom is white in color which is quite bright and on the upper petals of the mushroom it also has lots of fibers which look quite beautiful. When I took this picture of the oyster mushroom, of course I had to take a few pictures from the underside so that the fibers of the mushroom could be seen and we know how beautiful the mushroom is.

Then the second mushroom is a type of turkey tail mushroom. This type of mushroom they grow by sticking to weathered wood. I took a picture of this mushroom when I was behind a house and I saw a tree growing with these mushrooms. It seems that when I found this mushroom, the condition of this mushroom was also old, so the color of this mushroom was less bright because of the condition of the old mushroom. When I found this mushroom, even though the natural atmosphere was in the dry season at our place, I didn't know why this mushroom was still growing there so beautifully.

Then the third view of the mushroom is the Laughing gym mushroom, I found this in a piece of wood where there is a flower pot on top of the wood and the flowers growing in the pot are pretty good too. We can say that the wood is the seat of a flower pot in the yard of a house. Because the condition of the wood is old and has humidity, of course this fungus can grow quite fertile in the wood. This type of mushroom is also quite interesting because it also has fibers that look quite beautiful.

All right, friends, those are some pictures of mushrooms that I can show you today and hopefully with some pictures of mushrooms, you can make friends of all of them and become beautiful pictures for us to see on this happy Friday. Many thanks to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words I write in this article are in Indonesian, which I wrote first in the notes section of my smartphone and to translate into English I use Google's help.

PhotographyMushroom
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone 11
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

Some types of mushrooms that you found today are very good, thank you for sharing with us.

Yeah, mushroom buddy. That looks pretty good. Thank you very much for your comments.

You're welcome

Hey buddy, it's a very unique collection of mushrooms and those white mushrooms really look so beautiful, happy #fungifriday for you 🍄

These are beautiful shots and of all the types in your collection, I've only seen Turkey Tail :) The Laughing Gym Mushroom is pretty interesting :)