Fungifriday - Beautiful mushrooms growing on dry grass leaves

in FungiFriday27 days ago

This is my contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I'm back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of the beautiful mushrooms that I found in the weed garden. I found this beautiful mushroom growing on dry grass leaves. They grow in groups and they stand upright on the leaves which makes their appearance even more enchanting.

The mushrooms are very small in size but their enchanting beauty seemed to hypnotize me to capture the moment they displayed. I watched the mushroom for a long time with the naked eye, it looked very beautiful and charming. After feeling satisfied and the weather was starting to get hot, I immediately captured the mushrooms with my camera. Afraid that the mushrooms will wither and I will become sad. But what I was afraid of didn't happen, nature was on my side again. Its charm becomes more elegant when it gets reflected by sunlight.

When I looked at this mushroom I remembered the colorful umbrellas that stood firmly on the beach. The shape is almost the same, the stem is small and the umbrella is rather large. The stem of the mushroom is also very sturdy, when I was taking photos there was a gentle breeze that was close by but the stem of the mushroom did not break, in fact its charm became even more beautiful when it was swayed by the wind. As if they were there.

So that you are no longer curious about the charm of beauty possessed by this group of mushrooms that I encountered, let's look at them together below👇

Sort:  

I really like the editions of your photographs, making the mushrooms you found look more beautiful dear friend @reachdreams
I love these little mushrooms

Thank you friend, I'm glad to hear you like it.

Hello @reachdreams
What a strange shape this mushroom has, and the stems are very thin, I think that's what makes them so small.
Your photographs are beautiful

Yes that's right, btw thank you for visiting.

Picsart_24-03-23_16-07-05-756.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

DELEGATIONS ARE WELCOME

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |