Toadstools on rotting oil palm trees

in FungiFriday28 days ago

Very sunny day. How are you all my hive friends?.Hopefully you are in good health and always enthusiastic in your daily activities

On this very happy Friday, I will share some pictures of toadstools that I found last Tuesday in a rotten oil palm tree while I was cleaning my uncle's garden.

That day my uncle and I were cleaning the garden in the afternoon, and I took part in removing some dry tree branches. I also carried out this activity with enthusiasm.while my uncle was busy mowing the grass in the garden. My uncle said, this garden was opened to be used as land for planting corn.

While I was busy removing several tree branches, I saw an oil palm tree that was dead and had fallen. I also approached the oil palm tree. When I arrived near the oil palm tree, I was surprised to see several small mushrooms growing on the oil palm tree.

That's when I immediately called my uncle, and asked whether this mushroom could be eaten, my uncle answered he didn't know. After that, my uncle immediately continued his work and I immediately took my cellphone and took several pictures of the toadstools.

because it was getting dark, and the place was also dark because it was overgrown with dense trees, I was afraid that the picture I took would not be perfect. So I took several parts of the mushroom and moved them to an open place that still got direct sunlight.

After I placed the mushroom in a place where it was still bright, I took a few more pictures.

Amazingly, I managed to get some pictures of these beautiful toadstools. And after I was satisfied taking photos, I took the mushroom back to the first place I took it.

After everything was finished, I returned to my job, namely helping my uncle clean the garden. Those are some of my photos and stories on this happy Friday, I hope all my friends will be entertained by my post. and this is my contribution to #fungifriday by @ewkaw

The images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the images using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the images using the Lightroom application.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next post❤❤

Sort:  

Congratulations @riyat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

How great that you were collaborating with your uncle in cleaning the garden, and you could see this beautiful mushroom dear friend @riyat
congratulations for finding this beautiful mushroom

Thank you my brother for visiting.

Helping fellow humans is the noblest thing, I'm not paid to do it. but I did it because of a sincere heart

Thank you for your support and comments, my brother.

That's very admirable of you, congratulations,
have a splendid weekend

Thank you my brother.
and hope you have a great weekend too

What a great idea to move the mushrooms to photograph them.
Your shots are beautiful @riyat

Thank you, I'm glad you like my post.

After I took the photo I also moved the mushroom to the oil palm tree again

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you for your support and comments. I really appreciate it