Fungi Friday - Chocolate Color Mushroom

in FungiFriday2 months ago

Good Afternoon Hivers
After a many days My contribution this post in #Fungifriday initiated by @ewkaw
Last couple days our areas weather is cloudy with drizzling. Yesterday when i enter in our garden look into gardens plant then i notice this little mushroom growing inside this green leaves. Normally this kinds mushroom not growing regularly white mushroom common in our garden.
Few moments ago i take this mushroom by my smartphone when come back outside.

Follow @roky

Sort:  

So lovely, these kind of mushrooms grow here too but only in rainy season of summer. I'm waiting when different kind of Fungies emerge here.

After drizzling its growing but usually not growing this kinds of mushroom regularly.

That sounds tasty, are the edible?

I don't know its taste
!HUG

Dear @haastrecht, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @roky.
(1/3)

so nice that you fidn the mushroom my friend.
lovely caps, the leaves of the plant make the shot even more interesting.

Thank you so much for your appreciate
!HUG

Dear @ekavieka, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @roky.
(1/3)

Thank you so much for your support
!HUG

Dear @melinda010100, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @roky.
(1/3)

I am very sorry that the days are not good and it is drizzling there. It's good that I looked out the window and you were able to see this beautiful Mushroom.
Thank you very much for sharing this beautiful specimen
Have a great day dear friend @roky

Thanks my friend for your comment
!HUG

It's a pleasure dear friend
have a wonderful weekend

Dear @jlufer, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @roky.
(2/3)

https://d.buzz/#/@roky/c/1ozepii9f4f7au9okq1p9o
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( roky ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Thanks for Gosh token Rewards.

@roky, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @roky gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻