Fungi Friday challenge entry

in FungiFriday17 days ago

This is my Entry for the fungi Friday challenge. This happens to be my first time participating in the fungi Friday challenge and I hope the post looks beautiful for your consumption. This is my contribution to #fungifriday by @ewkaw . I took this picture behind the library. The mushroom was standing alone on the field. I will start hunting for mushrooms before Fridays so as to be able to meet up with the challenge.

These pictures were taken originally by me with my phone and was also edited using light room editing app.

Thanks for going through my post.

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @seyipaul2 Welcome
What beautiful mushrooms that you show us
Beautiful photographs

I am fine .....I am so happy to be part of this community

Hello @seyipaul2
This mushroom is beautiful, I love its cap and its bright color