Unique white mushrooms in the forest

in FungiFriday27 days ago


Hi, hello friends, this Friday, how are you? I hope you will always be healthy, of course

so today it's a bit rainy where we are because it's cloudy so it's a bit dark because it's going to be cloudy but I'm still hunting for photos this Friday

So on this occasion I went to the forest to hunt for mushrooms in the forests because the nature of mushrooms is that they like damp places so I had to go to the forest to look for mushrooms.

when I arrived in the forest I tried to look around first among the leaves and damp places, finally I saw the mushroom that I needed, it looked so beautiful growing on the ground

I saw white mushrooms which were quite unique and different from the others so I didn't forget to clean them first and could see the mushrooms which had not yet bloomed because these mushrooms which had not yet bloomed were quite beautiful.

I thought this mushroom was really unique, so I immediately took a photo of it using the camera I was using.

Before I photographed it, I immediately cleaned several different places so that I could freely photograph it and there was also one of the mushrooms that was between the wooden branches which was difficult to photograph but I didn't want the motorbike because this mushroom is really good.

This mushroom is my contribution to #fungifriday organized by @ewkaw

I have also prepared several photos below for more details, let's look at the photos

It looks like this mushroom is really very unique but unfortunately it's inside. It looks like this mushroom is really very unique but unfortunately it's inside The branches make it very difficult to photograph

This fungus as seen grows on the ground in damp places usually I find it on dead wood branchesThis fungus as seen grows on the ground in damp places usually

This number also seems to be really very big when it blooms

These are some photos of mushrooms that I managed to capture while hunting for photos in the forest. I hope you like this photo and best wishes to all of you, my friends.

Sort:  

You have done a great job cleaning the space so that the fungus looks good in your photographs dear friend @waliphoto
The mushroom you found is beautiful, thank you very much for showing us your find.
Have a great day

Thank you very much, friend, for seeing the mushroom photo. Thank you very much, friend, for seeing my mushroom photo. greetings from me here

I hope that after the cloudy weather it will rain, something very good for the mushrooms to grow @waliphoto
What a strange shape these white mushrooms have

Thank you for looking at my photo, yes it's true that I took it when it started to rain a bit

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you so much