You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giant mushrooms!

in FungiFriday2 months ago

Hello my friend how nice the street with mushrooms looks like a street out of a fairy tale. I liked it very much and how many stories I could think of in prose and verse. I'm glad you show it. Today I would like to be in Spain in Almeria there is a book fair and there is a stand on the 15th with books of tenths and novels and poems by the wonderful author Alexis Diaz Pimienta. But well you are not in Almeria jjj. Greetings friend.

Sort:  

If teleport machines existed, you could quickly visit Almería for the book fair and Alicante too, to walk among these giant mushrooms and create verses 🍄

Si me llego hasta Almería
también yo busco a Mipiano
para entregarle en su mano
mi libro de poesía.
Será una gran alegría
caminar por Alicante,
ahora que estoy distante
en sueños yo me trasporto
y la distancia yo acorto
en un poético instante.

🙌🙌🙌

gracias por este regalo poético @yanerkidiaz