Fungi Friday. Mushroom walk

in FungiFriday3 months ago

EnUa
Hello everyone! I often go on long trips with friends in search of mushrooms, 120-140 km long. It is therefore clear that such trips are designed to find as many valuable edible mushrooms as possible, such as Boletus edulis. But this does not mean that I do not take photos of other mushrooms during such trips. I even take pictures of poisonous mushrooms if they look really nice and often because of this I lose precious time that my rival friends spend looking for edible mushrooms😄. But I do not regret it, because it is an opportunity to get acquainted with other interesting types of mushrooms. Here, for example, are poisonous fake mushrooms - Hypholoma fasciculare. These grow even in my garden, but I spent a fraction of my time to photograph them in the forest)).Усім привіт! Я часто вирушаю з друзями у далекі мандрівки у пошуках грибів, протяжністю 120-140 км. Тому зрозуміло, що такі подорожі призначені для того, щоб знайти якомога більше цінних їстівних грибів, наприклад Boletus edulis. Але це не означає, що я під час таких мандрівок не роблю фотографій інших грибів. Я навіть фотографую отруйні гриби, якщо вони виглядають дуже красиво і часто через це втрачаю коштовний час, який мої друзі-суперники витрачають на пошуки їстівних грибів😄. Але я не шкодую про це, бо це можливість ознайомитися з іншими цікавими видами грибів. Ось наприклад, отруйні несправжні опеньки - Hypholoma fasciculare. Такі ростуть навіть у моєму саді, але я витратив дрібку свого часу, щоб сфотографувати їх у лісі)).

EnUa
Well, how can you not take pictures of red fly agarics (Amanita muscaria) in the forest, although they are also poisonous))Ну і як не сфотографувати у лісі червоні мухомори (Amanita muscaria), хоча вони також отруйні)).

EnUa
content1А це дуже цікавий гриб, схоже що це Рамарія пряма (Ramaria stricta). Ці грибі вважаються не їстівними через дуже гіркий смак.

EnUa
And this is Lactarius resimus. This mushroom is considered a good edible mushroom, but I have never personally picked up it. And if I put these huge mushrooms in my bucket, it would be full very quickly 😉.А це хрящ-молочник справжній (Lactarius resimus). Цей гриб вважається добрим їстівним грибом, але я особисто його ніколи не збирав. А якби я клав ці величезні гриби у своє відро, то воно дуже швидко б стало повним 😉.

EnUa
To summarize, today I shared with you photos of those mushrooms that I never put in my bucket 😊.Якщо підсумувати, то сьогодні я поділився з вами фотографіями тих грибів, які я ніколи не кладу у своє відро 😊.

This is my contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw.

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @yetaras good morning
I can't believe you traveled so much in search of mushrooms, and it's good that you take advantage of the trip to photograph all the mushrooms that appear along the way.
What a satisfaction to have found such beautiful mushrooms. Thank you very much for sharing these photographs
have a wonderful weekend

Thanks! Have you a wonderful weekend too!

I really like the appearance of the first mushroom

Me too! 😉