A wash?

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welCome to today's show.. I'm riding down the interstate heading to the pick up point for work.. yeah I know I was supposed to be off.. but the leads are easy to set there so I want to take advantage of that.. although I'm not sure the weather is gonna cooperate. But... it's getting close to the end of the month and I wanna squeeze as much as possible out of this month..

Peace


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Make hay while it is shining! Any leads you set now will be the weed money you won’t have to make another day.

Hopefully that high lasted all day too.

I made the hay

I hope you achieve all you want this month
Enjoy!

I know the feeling, the end of the month is coming up so you got to make as much as you can. At least you get to smoke along the way down the highway! Good luck picking up some good leads, hopefully the weather doesn't ruin the day!

I missed all the shit weather and had a great day

That's awesome!