Happy 420!

in Canna-Curatelast month

Hello Everyone,

Happy 420!

Today lots of people are toking it up.

It happens to be my birthday today too. It's a really cool birthday to have as a 38 year old cannabis cultivator.

I got lucky yesterday and got my hands on some of the strongest weed I've ever smoked in my entire life. It is so frosty that it looks white. I don't know what the strain is, but good weed is good weed.

With a 4/20 birthday and a bud like this in my hands, I feel blessed today.

Stay toking my friends! -futuremind


IMG_20240420_131413508.jpg



IMG_20240420_141810453_HDR.jpg



bn4.png

Sort:  

Happy birthday man!

Thank you man!

Happy birthday sir. Thank you for being an amazing man. God bless your new age 💙

Thank you for the birthday wishes and kind words @dfacademy! ❤️

Happy 420 bro!

Thank you bro! Happy 420 back at ya!

That bud looks exquisite ❤️🍀

Happy 420 and a Happy Birthday too.. Awesome! That nug looks f'ing tasty.

I don't know what the strain is, but good weed is good weed.

Preach My Brother! 😂

Thank you brother! Hope you had a good 420!

Happy birthday bro <3

Thank you bro! ❤️

late happy birthday ;) !

@tipu curate

Happy Birthday, dear @futuremind. I'll have to toke some in your honor :))

Thank you my dear friend @agmoore! ❤️

I hope you have a nice relaxing experience with your toke! :) I'd love for you to one day try my cannabis as well. I'm sure we could arrange hooking you up with some in the near future.

You are kind. I forgot to toke!!! Somehow, getting high isn't a pleasant experience for me. Same thing with alcohol. It's not a judgement on the experience for other people. Just my body and mind don't respond well to getting high. For me toking is therapeutic. I choose a strain that doesn't have that 'high' attached. It's a benign way to treat certain issues that otherwise would need powerful pharmaceuticals. Fortunately, recently, I haven't needed to use it very often.

Thank you for the offer my friend. I hope you had a great birthday.

Ah crap. My country already passed 12am of 421 now. In Chinese tradition, it's bad luck to wish belated birday. So, let's go with happy today!

I didn't know it was bad luck for the belated thing, but you're not late because in my reality it's still my birthday for another 4.5 hours! :D

Thank you bro, hope you have been doing well!

I'm doing half well. As you know I crawled out from the rabbit hole from that toxic working environment, but got myself into another troubled job which took up too much of my time. Not that I'm complaining, but I need to find ways to deal with the current lifestyle.

The belated birday thing is superstitious. There's no actual impact to the receiver anyways. It's a practice for the sender 😂 where the only time "belated" is meant to be used. It's silly, but that's how this shit passing down the generations.

Be happy 420 brother.

Thank you brother!

Most welcome dear.

Yo happy birthday!!!!

May the spirit of magic stay with you always.

Thanks so much @jin-out!

Feliz 420 and feliz cumpleanos, compadre!

untitled.gif

Happy 420 my friend!

Happy Birthday!!! How did I not know this?

Thank you @owasco! ❤️

I am not sure if I've mentioned it before on the blog lol. It's pretty wild having this birthday though I must say :D

Hope you're having a good day and maybe toking up some weed yourself my dear friend!

It's very cool. I just got home from the audition, and the first thing I did is toke some weed! No more of yours though, sadly. Home grown in back yards among tomatoes by little old ladies. All the little old ladies, except for me, grow weed here.

I'll get you hooked up with some more fire weed this year ;D Maybe around August.

How did the audition go!?

I was surprised at how thorough it was, and a bit daunted, but I think I did as well as any one else there, and much better than most. My prepared song went great. Thank god he didn't check my range (like he did others), because I can't sing the character's range. Yet. I'm working on it. The sides were lame and I couldn't do anything with the one I was given, the baker's wife. I hope I'll be cast as the witch, I don't think anyone else there came close to me, but ya never know what the directors are thinking (there were three of those), and that part might already be cast. Thanks for asking! I've been dying to talk about it.

That's awesome! It sounds like it went very well, and I have a feeling you will be selected for the role that you want to play! The witch aye? I'd love to watch you act that role out! :D

Happy 420 to every stunner
I wish us more of these days…

Thank you my friend!

I hope your day is going good and maybe you will get to smoke some weed if the opportunity is present?

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Happy Birthday dear friend! Cheers!

Thank you my dear friend! Thank you for the birthday gift too! Cheers! ❤️

JAJAJA amigo muy feliz cumpleaños, son un loco barbaro espero que hayas tenido un gran dia y esa hierba haya mepago fuerte

Thank you my friend! It was a good birthday smoking weed :D