bla bla medicated real talk

in Canna-Curate β€’ 6 months ago

friends my meds are working at full speed. completely tame and can speak my mind freely. uninhibited and allowed to say crazy things.
Yes, my drug of choice is cannabis, but smoking a lot brings habituation and you can tolerate it more. which made me smoke more again. Then I also have a temazapampam addiction. But that was imposed on me by clinics with forced medication. And this is what I got from it. But I'm not complaining, I can handle it responsibly. and stable no more taking. And let's face it temazapam and cannabis is a genius combo. Just like alcohol and coke, but they do much more damage. Or coffee and cigarettes
20231208_014253.jpg
I should have been asleep a long time ago. But I've been exhausted all day and now I feel really good, I don't feel like sleeping and writing a story here on the blog.Couple of sips of whisky. that I got from my neighbor. nice older man. Plus he doesn't make a fuss about my cannabis use. I also suspect that he knows that I have a few plants every now and then but that he doesn't mind. I am also a quiet neighbor, which also helps.
​
image.png
photo was taken by @jonyoudyer
In my previous post I asked you to submit a photo of what you had done this year. or a photo you took that you thought was the best of that year. Because only one entry is included, I am increasing the price from 10 to πŸ’― hive also because jonyoudyer is my friend and without him I would never have gotten this far. buy a nice bottle of wine. And have a Merry Christmas in advance
​
IMG-20231206-WA0016.jpeg

Baloe & semi ak semtex or semoe lol are getting to be real friend. My ex has leukeami and has chemos if it works im not shure but she is recovering from the fist round and doing well in my eyes tomorrow she gets to see sem again for a few hours. so thats hard warming next week she goes back to rotterdam for round 2 here life chances where 20% befor I now think she has A 80-90 % chance she will live canser free

PhotoLab_Baked_For_Xmas_Tree_20221204_192542.gif
Sinterklaas is out again in the Netherlands and now you can enjoy Christmas in the Netherlands. I'm going to cook and eat with my mother and brother. And New Year's Eve. I'm having a big party. With an outrageous amount of fireworks and we're going to end it with drugs. the best humanity has ever known. lsd hehehe at least that's the plan. But we have to take a look because you shouldn't underestimate something like that. But it can be so good for you if everything is well thought out in advance.

This was a very tough year, but also a good year for me. I am in charge of my financial affairs again. which was a really tough fight but I achieved that this year. With the help of an attorney. And freedom is fucking expensive. But I did it. with help from my mother. and I'm going to celebrate that on New Year's Eve.
I'm grateful that I found hive web 3 and even though I don't earn that much, that's not my concern. I have made friends who have really opened new doors. I would like to thank everyone who has done something for me here. I hope that 2024 will be a great year for everyone
​
image (2) - kopie.png

2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQW14YyN3X6MWroSzz2cVZSApaq7k34CC4n7HGeheBWawqeL1rpeghgGJ8k94HWPikELianeDLzVD3f1959kk87yyrujSsoTHDLTctdJt8BXjEwpsBCCRfA3eRrZqXhsRZhcvd4LQyL.jfif

hive-weedcash - kopie.png
I'm grateful that I found hive web 3 and even though I don't earn that much, that's not my concern. I have made friends who have really opened new doors. I would like to thank everyone who has done something for me here. I hope that 2024 will be a great year for everyone
​
For now good night. may the forse be with you.
Loonatic

✌🌍🌏🌎

Sort: Β 

I’m glad that you are in charge of your financial affair
I’m glad you had a good year
we look forward to a better one

I hope 4 all of us a better year

Namaste πŸ™πŸ˜‰

you 2 my friend !WEED

@iliyan90!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Benzos make my mind blurry asf the next day! lol

There are certainly some negative consequences. But I can handle it pretty well. I find it very difficult to stop, but it is something I will work on
!WEED

@canna-curate!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Hello My friend @loonatic !
It has been awhile!
Well I have been working since '68 so I can relate to the "tolerance" issue, very well. I say most days, "this shit is bunk"! But it probably isn't...🀭

Interesting trying the LSD New Years! I have personally done that in The Netherlands myself! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜…πŸ‘πŸΌ
Actually I will have to admit the best LSD I ever got was there, but that was back in the day. Remember (and I am sure you will) to have plenty of smoke on hand "to use as an emergency brake"! πŸ˜‰πŸ€­πŸ˜…

Take Care my friend and "Happy New Year's" - Early! 2023 was a Really, Really good year for me!
And BTW,
You mentioned a photo contest?

the photo contest was already over, but you can still share your best photo, I'm curious.
Have a good New Year and Christmas to you too of course.

I will have to see, but good to hear from you!
Take Care of Yourself and have a Amazing Weekend!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Nice vibes bro,
It's good to see you feeling well.
I laughed so hard at:
"Freedom is fucking expensive"

πŸ˜‚βœŒπŸ’ͺ

2r8F9rTBenJQonvFkRsaKAH39jaKNoUwtKLXMK2cegyn6CBvcLH9EzSm5AGuRsrHtrewuebAeKLBh2Pxt6spgHFxgDdLA7ubicEKnmwKF8RCJbmGKvJwfc6Jp2ydiGmUr.jpg

hehehe

Β 6 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

goeie vent die zelenzky maar wat heeft dat met deze post te maken.
ik krijg nog 10e van je
hehe