my little green monsters

in Canna-Curate3 months ago

20240306_192544.jpg
my plants are about 3 to 4 weeks old. And I have tipped them so that they will now grow in the broad way. They get 24 hours of light and I have my lamp on 60% power. I also now have sufficient air flow. That was my biggest problem my fans were broken and now I have other ones
20240306_192557.jpg
this is the ?-ble grape
20240306_192553.jpg
beautiful healthy young leaves. And nice and wide leaves. Even the trunk is very hard to squeeze
20240306_192548.jpg
the pbb
20240306_192851.jpg
my bud for today the power mac
20240306_192834.jpg
Slowly but surely we are getting closer to plants with beautiful buds. And maybe this will be even better than anything I've ever made. the pbb genetics are perhaps the strongest I know and the grape is very tasty and fresh to smoke. I also take my time.
​and with every grow I get better.

friends on the block, I'm going to try to make some more content again. I'm crawling out of my winter blues and I have to show again how beautiful everything can be. For now you'll have to make do with this all the best and see you next post

pBMyo3B2SaoC4ZRzyPFS6GjuPkpgZWRpnz34ogegWpGQYcHWdgZod6v14bmfgEX8zrD7KojsAqRveND5xjDvMr1a17a8F8wDFDU5crwPSX4mPb8PZabrPQmzcMa21hATg6CnKdLod76QFHxNH6bbdFBAAnCwBBkqmVVxxMwLhgKbghM8.png
Loonatic

Sort:  

They look cute and also healthy
You’re really taking your time in caring for them
I like that

thanks yeah keep it fresh
!WEED

@rafzat!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Looking good.. gotta have that airflow

!WEED 💯%

@davedickeyyall!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Nice dude! And damn have not seen that logo in a while! I need to use it again soon:)

🤗 !WEED
the logo is dope !

@canna-curate!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

those plants looks really strong with that intensive green in their leaves :D

thanks bro !WEED

@jakiro12!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP