Real nice weed !!

in Canna-Curate4 months ago

20240225_141135.jpg
It's been a while since I posted. But today I have something beautiful to show you again. With 3 types of weed today, I also have 2 nice ashtrays and a look inside the tent. But I'll start with cannabis candies. I got this for my ex who is going to start the last rounds of chemo tomorrow. he is admitted to the Erasmus hospital for 4 weeks. And this will help her in her recovery. So far everything is going pretty well and I have high hopes that she will recover.

THC fruit kiwi with chocolate dip I have no idea what it looks like. And also leave it closed so that it stays nice and fresh
20240225_141143.jpg
Then we will now look at the weed, the biscotti and the power mac and the bag contains tropical, which is also the cheapest.

20240225_141403.jpg
The 2 in the plastic boxes are the more expensive types but are also really stronger. so strong that you smoke less of it. And the taste is really nice and comes close to my own weed in terms of quality. But I still have to be patient until my plants are ready like this

20240225_141415.jpg
biscotti 🔼
20240225_141437.jpg
biscotti 🔼
20240225_141429.jpg
power mac 🔼
20240225_141454.jpg
Tropical 🔼

20240225_141547.jpg
I also spoiled myself by buying a beautiful crystal ashtray and a small one that is meant for outside. I am very happy with them, they are beautiful and the price was not too bad.

Then I would like to say that I heard on the news that the time has finally come in Germany that you can have 3 plants and 25 grams in your pocket in April. And that's very nice of them
So if there are Germans who are going to grow and need some advice. just contact me and I will help you get in touch with the right people.

My pbb and ?-ble grape🔽
20240225_141236.jpg
I hope to post more and become more active here. I suffered quite a bit from a winter dip and things that were going wrong. But I have the feeling that everything is going in the right direction and that it will all work out in the end. But I also have to commit more to things and not just let everything slide. So for now I wish you all the best and may this year be our year.
Thanks friends for coming to see my weed. And sorry again for my absence😋

image (2).png

image (1).png

​Loonatic

✌🌎🌍🌏

Sort:  

Everything looks fab! I hope the edibles go down well 🤞👍

@cannaworms!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

!hiqvote

@ynwa.andree!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

bro those buds looks really powerfull it is like buy a candy with shipping :D

hehe !WEED

@jakiro12!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Looks like some fire bud. The pbb and ?-ble grape look great.

thx bro yeah the light do them good.
!WEED

@futuremind!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

It’s good to see how you are taking care of your ex
It seem you still love her
Am I right here?

the love part is over. but i do care for her and wish the best for her
!WEED

@rafzat!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Good to see you in the feed! Bud looks fire bro

it is my brother !WEED

@canna-curate!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Very nice strains that you have, what medicinal issues are you working with if you don't mind me asking? Also keep your head up spring is coming and I think it will be a great year! How long have you been growing for?

4 to 5 years, approximately small, 2 to a maximum of 4 plants. what cannabis does for me is a lot. it relieves pain, stress, but I also have ADHD and cannabis is a kind of medication for it. better than ritalin or dex

@ynwa.andree, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @loonatic gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻