You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marijuana has made weekend nights fun

in Canna-Curate2 months ago

Thanks for sharing with us what goes on in your country with cannabis. Really interesting for you to explain the differences.

Glad y'all had a good time on the beach with your joint. :)

Sort:  

I don't know why our country still prohibits marijuana, while our neighboring country Thailand has allowed people to grow marijuana, and yeah weekend night was really fun, like I said, some smoke will make me fly to the sky and some wild imagination appeared,,, hahaha

Thank you very much for providing very valuable comments, I hope your marijuana plants grow well until they reach harvest 🙏🙏☺️☺️

Hopefully more countries will legalize soon including the one you live in. I was watching some travel documentaries showing off the weed scene in Thailand. Pretty amazing.

It would be great if they legalized where you live.. you could grow all year around. Here in Virginia we only get around 8 months of good growing months.

Thank you.

I also hope so, some of our representatives in parliament are also fighting to legalize marijuana, this plant not only has economic value but also has health benefits from several journals that I read. and If our country has legalized marijuana, maybe you can visit here and cultivate marijuana together all year round ☺️☺️