Visiting a football field

in Threeshorts27 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello guys, welcome to my blog and welcome to another beautiful day in this wonderful my name is Edwin cj, and I am going to be sharing with you guys what I was doing today morning.

I went to the football field with my brother, I followed him to watch how he plays ball and also to watch others playing. And I decided to share the funny experience with you all, it was really a great time that I spent with my brother and friends that where i there.

It started making me miss when I played football, and I was wishing to start playing football again, but i am waiting to finish with my external exams before i think of starting to play ball again.

I can't just wait to finish my external exams, so I can start playing football everyday and with ease. I am a great lover of football and would always be. Thanks for stopping by and have a great day and weekend. I am very excited to have you all, see you next time. Bye


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

WOW 😲! These boys can play oh. You really did enjoyed yourself today by going to watch them.

I did a lot, thanks for stopping by

Wonderful 👍
Interesting football match
Thank for sharing!!!

Thanks for stopping by

One thing about football is the it units people together. I can't wait to have you playing football and sharing pictures of you at the pitch 😊

Yeah me too, thanks for stopping by