A new friend, a new coffee shop


photo_2024-04-27_17-25-26.jpg



Bienvenidos.jpg

It's been a long time since I wrote in this community, I could even say that I haven't written in this community at all hahahahaha, I was in college finals and I'm already a little freer so I decided to write about this new experience and about a new friend who turned out to be my male version hahahahahahaha.

Last days I was doing my homework almost on the verge of a collapse for not having or understanding certain things, I have a classmate who is excellent in his career and it occurred to me to ask him for help, in my desperation I made him laugh because I was drowning in a glass of water (very true hehe) so we exchanged numbers so he could help me with my homework.

That being was my savior, I was so grateful to him that I decided to offer him a frappé but he told me that it was better to go for a coffee and enjoy a while before going back to our college stress hahahaha. I took him to Pastelería Monagas, since he has been to every coffee shop in town but that one. I paid in appreciation for the task, even though I wasn't going to afford to pay, he agreed in the end. Luis is a great guy, turns out we have very similar thoughts and ideas for the most part and the rest, which we found funny, are the same hahahaha. Now I have a new coffee friend, if my friend Ludwig was enough you can imagine the combination of these two beings together in a coffee shop.


photo_2024-04-27_16-58-49.jpg

photo_2024-04-27_16-58-52.jpg

photo_2024-04-27_16-58-56.jpg

photo_2024-04-27_16-59-00.jpg

Divisor.png

After a few days we obviously went out the three of us, to a cafeteria that I had never heard of, coffee shop "Don Elias", it is located within the facilities of the "Forum" Supermarkets, near the university there is a Forum nearby so they literally dragged me there hahahahahahahahah. The atmosphere is nice, a little noisy because of the amount of people shopping and doing their respective market, however, I liked it. When we arrived it was full so while we ordered we waited for a table to be vacated. There were only two-seater tables, so Lud was standing for a while, then a large group left and we went to taste that coffee. The truth I give it a 6/10, it was supposed to be a "brown", but it had too much milk, the price was accessible, I liked the illustration of the glasses, with a "Don Elias" on them.

I tell you that Luis and Ludwig were almost an hour talking and I had lowered the coffee a finger and it was a lot hahahahahahaha they both had the same amount, and they talked mainly about coffee hahahahaha guess who now on vacation will visit the coffee shops in the city, right, us hahahaha, I just hope I don't walk so much they both also like to walk. Oh, by the way, I drank my coffee super fast because I like it hot and they were barely half way through when I finished. Those people really enjoy any coffee quietly. After all that we ran out because we had an advertising techniques exam and Ludwig still had his coffee in his hand hahaha.


photo_2024-04-27_16-59-03.jpg

photo_2024-04-27_16-59-07.jpg

photo_2024-04-27_16-59-12.jpg

photo_2024-04-27_16-59-15.jpg

photo_2024-04-27_16-59-18.jpg

photo_2024-04-27_16-59-23.jpg


Divisor.png

Now we have a new coffee friend and a new coffee shop where we can chat for a while and enjoy the moment, I hardly took pictures because I dedicated myself to enjoy with my friends. If you don't mind the hustle and bustle of people shopping you can easily enjoy "Don Elias" coffee shop. See you soon, happy day.


Divisor.png


Gracias.jpg



Text translated at DeepL translate
Image edited by me in Polish
images of my property

Sort:  
 15 days ago  

Hello there!

It's great to see you stop by. Here's a coffee on the house.

Untitled design-77.jpg

While you're here, why not check out the posts of other authors and perhaps leave them a comment or a vote?
As a community within the Blockchain, we are striving to build the Hive ecosystem as a real community for the growth of Hive, and engagement plays a key role here.

Don't you think?

Have a Coffee-Licious Day
From the Cinnamon Cup Coffee team.🤗

Photo and logo is the property of millycf1976. The image was edited in Canva.

Hello, I love it. Of course, I'll be happy to do it. good day ♥️✨

It's always interesting to see how everyone drinks coffee at such a different pace! This looks like a lovely location to catch up with friends, thanks for sharing. 😄

Thank you very much, the truth is that they do enjoy their coffee at an incredible rate hahaha. Greetings ❤️✨

What a lovely story. I was about to say, I also like the illustration on the Don Elias logo. It reminds me of a supermarket in my state.

It must have been making a friend that reminded you of yourself. It's usually refreshing meeting people that let you be one hundred percent yourself without filters.

I enjoyed reading this !!

Thank you very much, it seems that coffee in the afternoon connects people, that is how I have met many of my friends. Happy day ❤️✨

Hello friend, what a great experience and what better way to end the stress of university than with a coffee. That place is incredible and now you can have great moments and continue studying. I also liked the design of the coffee glasses, since they are unique. Good luck and I hope that next time you find a bigger table.

Thank you very much, the truth is the place was full of university classmates hahaha when they left we used their table. Nice day ❤️✨