You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's a bitch sometimes

Phew! What a day! It must have been scary finding yourself in the midst of what you need to kick-start the day and what life decides to bring in.

good morning" and a little chatter...

Yeah, I know. This feels like too much of a work because it truly is. I have experienced my gas running out so much that I have learned from it. It is a very bad and annoying stuff to take place.

I do like the yummy view of the food and everything inside it just calls my name, and I don't find it strange at all😂.

Sort:  
 last month  

Cooking gas running out is never pleasant and unfortunately, it tends to happen at the most inconvenient time.

The wraps are delicious and it's a great way to utilise whatever left-overs you might have in your fridge and cupboard:)

It is bever pleasant ooo. Haha. That's right. Wrong timing.

Hehe, roger that .

 last month  

💯%