You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's a bitch sometimes

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee • last month

Uh what a morning 😯 we are so addicted to all the comfort around us, water, heat, food, coffee at a Fingertipp

My fascinating coffee experience was some months ago. For homeopathic reasons I was supposed to stop drinking coffeine...
😅 She asked is coffeine free coffee a problem for you?
Me: " No No, No problem"
😂 Haha ... because what followed have been two days with huge headaches and eyes who didnt want to open up in the morning

After a week all went back to normal and I kept the free alternative because it feels right and in the taste I see no difference

Sort:  
 last month  

You're so right. Take away our normal comforts and it's panic wondering what's next... is the world coming to an end?

It's interesting to hear about the caffeine-free coffee for your treatment, but I understand all too well the symptoms you experienced. I've been keen on homoeopathy, but it's hard to find someone reputable in all cities in the UK.
It's good that your body has adjusted to the alternative, as in the end, health is the number one priority.
Thanks for popping by, and I wish you a great day :)))