You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A hailing coffee morning

Loved the color of the mug, it's beautiful. I like your coffee story, it's so easy to make a coffee lover happy.

Something new I tried recently, was a late with vanilla or cinnamon. I had never combined them before. I was in love. Drinking it felt like a late summer afternoon when the cool breeze fills the air. It was great.

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Loved the colour of the mug, it's beautiful.

Thank you! The mug was a gift from the previous owners, and I love it too.

It's so easy to make a coffee lover happy.

I find that to be very true.😊

I've tried vanilla-flavoured coffee before, which is nice, and I'm used to adding cinnamon to my coffee. Another thing that you might like is some nutmeg, and you're right, there's something summery and comforting about having those flavours added to your coffee.

Thanks for stopping by 😍