CLOSED - #STB Coffee Prompt Week 51

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee9 months ago (edited)
Authored by @@grindan

Oops! Sorry, you're LATE!.gif



Hello COFFEE LOVERS!!

Are you ready to #SPILLTHEBEANS ?

We are waiting to hear from you!

GUIDELINES:

  • Post to Cinnamon Cup Coffee Community
  • Use #spillthebeans as the first tag
  • 250 to 1000 words MAX!
  • Post in English ONLY
  • Post within the Countdown Timer which ends at 19:30 UTC on Tuesday. (No late entries)

GENERAL COMMUNITY RULES AI-unfriendly community Zero tolerance for Plagiarism. Post in English or include a translation into English. Post Titles MUST have an English translation! Please comment in English 250 words .jpg

Late entries will be muted!


PROMPT

Add a subheading (1).jpg



PROMPT

Option 1: Research chemicals, no matter our opinion on them, we can all agree that they will continue to be created and used. You find out that there is a new form of snortable coffee, and a good friend of yours swears by it. They offer some to try. How do you approach this situation?

Option 2: Would you rather drink instant coffee for the rest of your life, or face one of your larger fears?

⚠️ #spillthebeans MUST be your first tag, and if your story does not cover any of the relevant scenarios presented, your post will be muted for fairness to other participants.



C'mon, put your creative caps on!

And ...


Put the kettle on; Get ~~Brewing~~ Writing-7.jpg

Images Src



The Coffee Shop Prompt Real Stories and personal photography Thursday to Wednesday Coffee Conversation a Networking Commenting Event Saturday to Monday Spill The Beans a Creative Coffee Stories Writing Event Sunday t-2.jpg



TEAM

General Banners-4.jpg




COMMUNITY

Minimal Aesthetic Quote Instagram Post-3.jpg



Join us on Twitter | Discord | Community

Delegations to the Cinnamon Cup Coffee community is welcome, by sending them to @cinnccf or @hive-152524, our community's account.

Sort:  

Interesting proposals to inspire you to write about our beloved coffee. I'm not a lover of instant coffee hehehehehe I prefer regular coffee hehehehehehehe, greetings!

Happy new everyone, thanks for another awesome prompt for this week @cinnccf

Here is my entry for this week's prompt
https://ecency.com/hive-152524/@george-dee/embracing-the-goodness-of-it

I didn't have time to participate in the previous #spillthebeans and I loved the theme! Too bad! But here I am with this new story, I hope you like it! 😁

https://ecency.com/hive-152524/@valeriavalentina/you-can-keep-your-snortable

Thank you very much for the very interesting topics. Here I share my participation. Happy week.

https://peakd.com/hive-152524/@irvinc/better-the-old-fashioned-way

Excellent start to the week for everything!

We leave you the participation of Rincón Poético in the weekly call. I hope you like the story and I leave you a delicious coffee.☕

https://peakd.com/hive-152524/@rinconpoetico7/stb-coffee-prompt-week-51-or-the-sneeze

https://peakd.com/hive-152524/@chacald.dcymt/instant-coffee-and-the-model

Greetings coffee lovers.
I share with you a story of a real crossroads: Instant coffee and the model.

I hope you enjoy it

IMG_20230904_191751~2.jpg

This publication led me to remember what my fears were and if I would agree to face them for the greater good, here is what I think about it.
https://ecency.com/hive-152524/@yelimarin/stb-51-it-will-be

Hi! ☕

I present my participation for this week:

https://peakd.com/hive-152524/@tere.alv/all-for-2-lines-of