You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excellent gift, excellent timing!

Hello friend, what a great experience and above all to have the opportunity to enjoy that great coffee and the respective sweet that cannot be missed where everything looks very delicious and perfect for this moment. I hope you enjoyed and it's always good to try other coffee brands and that way have a wide variety.

Sort:  

My friend David, what a pleasure to read your comment, I am always willing to learn about the immense varieties of coffee that exist, don't believe me, I have been disappointed, but very few, with respect to this red seal coffee, so far I have liked all the flavors I have tried, including this mocca that my daughter just gave me as a gift. I love that such a young guy like you likes coffee and you enjoy it with your mother as I have read in different submissions of yours, that is truly beautiful. Cheers!😃☕️😋