Sort:  

I love your step by step procedure. Coffee is a nice thing to enjoy and I enjoyed how you prepared it.

Thank you so much!!! This coffee is one of my favorites at home. Greetings!

 2 months ago  

Hello there! Please note that the Cinnamon Cup Coffee logo is not for personal use. In fact, taking images from another account in general is considered photo theft. If you are able to edit your video, please do so. Thank you!

Hi! I understand what you mention, but using community logos in videos can be a common habit, it's clear that it's not my intention to steal it. 3Speak videos can't be edited, what I can do is add the credits in the post as I certainly forgot to do that, I apologize for that, I just wanted to share a post with a lot of love.

 last month  

Hey there!

but using community logos in videos can be a common habit

A common habit does not make it right. Please see our community rules and guidelines.

What I can do is add the credits to the post

Adding credits is applicable when a free stock photograph and a royalty-free stock image are used from a media website.
This image (logo) used, is my personal property for Cinnamon Cup Coffee community, and is reserved for authorised publication by the community, only.

Furthermore, adding a community's logo does not enhance your content or increase an author's credibility. Posting directly to the community is sufficient to indicate that the content is specifically for the community.

Hello!

Thank you for your kind reply, I understand you perfectly.

I removed the video from 3Speak and added one from YouTube already edited which does not contain the community logo.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Have a nice day!

I have also noticed that the quality of traditional brands has decreased. Lately I have been opting to buy freshly ground artisanal coffee sold in the city center.

Coffee is a much-appreciated pleasure.

Yes, that is happening, although this is not how I remembered it, I still like it. Thanks for stopping by Rosana! Blessings

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Thanks a lot!

@dinaaczib, you are most welcome!

Here is !ALIVE token gift for you
Here is !LUV token gift for you
Here is !PIZZA token gift for you
Here is !BEER token gift for you

@dinaaczib! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hivecurators. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@dinaaczib, you are most welcome!

Here is !ALIVE token gift for you
Here is !LUV token gift for you
Here is !PIZZA token gift for you
Here is !BEER token gift for you

@dinaaczib! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hivecurators. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

For me there is no better pleasure than a good guayoyo coffee in the afternoon and to feel the smell once it is brewed.

I agree with you that those brands that you mention have lowered their quality, however, other brands have emerged that meet the needs of the entire coffee public and an also ideal option is the freshly ground coffee that is usually sold in some specific places and that offer a better olfactory and gustatory experience.

Yes, those are also very good and even retain that stronger flavor. I hope the taste of this coffee will be the same again.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hivecurators(2/5) tipped @dinaaczib (x2)