Afternoon in a pleasant place with a tasty coffee ☕😁

.෴.෴.෴.෴HI🤗/HOLA 🤗.෴.෴.෴.෴.

Hello friends of @cinnamoncupcoffee , I hope your weekend has been great, tasting tasty coffees with good company. In our city there are many places that have coffee shops, others that are just coffee shops and many I have yet to know, but I am always curious every time I hear or hear about a coffee shop, and as we do not all have the same tastes, I like to go to confirm what they tell me 😁.

Polish_20240519_223717424.jpg

🌙━━━━━•°•°•❈•°•°•━━━━━🌙

Today I want to share with you a little experience I had in a coffee shop located in my city, actually this place is not just a coffee shop, but it is one of those businesses where there is a bakery, pastry shop and coffee shop.

IMG_20240510_154732_411.jpg

In this place, called la panetteria, located in a shopping center, from the moment you enter you notice a pleasant atmosphere, a very original and modern design, it has well distributed areas, I will talk about the cafeteria area, which is the one I want to share with you. In this area we can see their stand of products that offer from simple breakfasts like an empanada 🥟 to pizzas🍕, and a variety more that we can see in the window. Nearby are the seats, tables with chairs and tables with furniture for everyone's taste. Each table has beautiful arrangements of plants as well as around the spaces where the tables are located, in addition to its clear view to the outside since its windows are completely transparent glass.

IMG_20240510_155340_988.jpg

IMG_20240510_155011_130.jpg

I ordered my coffee ☕, an American espresso to be more precise, what if I had expectations? Of course I did, when I saw its color I thought it didn't look like espresso, but I continued and sweetened it with 3 dw sugar and well I had no other choice but to try it, to my surprise it was quite good, pure despite not looking like that, I enjoyed every sip and wished it wouldn't end so soon 😂. But well everything ends, and this coffee prepared in this coffee shop deserves a 10, in addition to excellent preparation by its workers, its flavor and intensity is wonderful, also added to this to enjoy it in this comfortable and relaxing atmosphere, to spend a pleasant time, alone or in company.

IMG_20240510_155301_179.jpg

I will surely come back to this place and order my espresso coffee or why not? a tasty cappuccino which is my favorite and I have not tried it yet, now I will go with high expectations, since this one was excellent. It is gratifying to be able to have places like this nearby where we enjoy some candy, a snack and of course a good and tasty coffee ☕.

IMG_20240510_160437_438.jpg

So far my dear readers, thank you for stopping by here and reading me, thank you for your support. Take care, blessings, kisses and hugs 😘😘😘.

All content found in this publication is largely original to the author, any questions and compilation of the same, should make mention of me.

Polish_20230819_151507891.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabyceleste! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 13 days ago  

Thank you for stopping by. See you again soon:)

The Coolest.gif

Thank you, blessings 🙏🏻 greetings

American espresso coffees are very good to get rid of a headache and to take full energy for the day. I can't tolerate them so strong in machines. But at home I like it pure and concentrated. Greetings and prosperous week friend

Yes they really help with headaches and activate you 😁, or I'm a milder coffee but that one I needed. Greetings friend

Hi! La Panetteria is an excellent establishment, I love their coffees and the espresso is very good as is the mokaccino, glad you enjoyed your coffee! Regards 💖

Hello , yes it is a lovely place , with good coffee ☕, soon I will go for cappuccino. A hug 🤗