You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's a bitch sometimes

Sheesh, I'd go back to bed too! 😮 Before coffee- NOTHING!

Maybe a bit of danger for those who expect my sunny nature on a decaf brain

It looks like you had a proper start to the day after the gas arrived though, so maybe fate just wanted you to sleep in haha! The blood oranges look FAB btw, and so does the wrap! Beetroot is way underrated. 💗🤗☕️

Sort:  
 last month  

Maybe a bit of danger for those who expect my sunny nature on a decaf brain

I get that too, and that's why I thought it was best to close my curtains and cancel my morning. My neighbours are accustomed to me being chirpy, and I don't think they would comprehend the change😂

The blood orange was as sweet as a plum and I'd buy more, and the wraps are divine😋
Hubby and I feel the same about beetroot😍❤️