My friend's coffee

20240413_122357_0000.png

One of my friends started a new job, she was very anxious to start with her new role because she just finished a training course at the School of Hotel Management and Tourism in our city, Havana, and she wanted to put into practice everything she learned. I really enjoy listening to my friend talk about the things she likes because she is very passionate about everything. I say that she is the kind of people who love life, and that we should always surround ourselves with people like that.
To my surprise she now works as a barista in a hotel coffee shop, and she called me full of excitement to ask me to stop by during her work shift, that she would put a surprise for me on the bar. And so it was, she knows how much I love coffee and prepared me a delicious espresso.


IMG-20240412-WA0006.jpg

After enjoying my coffee, I congratulated her on how delicious her preparation was. As we say in Cuba: the girl has a good hand. Most of us Cubans are lovers of the "black nectar of the white gods", so as it happens with dancing, which is in our blood, there is also a bit of that in the taste for a cup of coffee and in making it appetizing.
I couldn't help taking a picture from another angle of the coffee cup, because it looked so neat and pretty.


IMG-20240412-WA0001.jpg

My friend asked me to photograph the coffee machine as well. She tells me that she was very proud because as soon as her superiors saw her talent at the bar they put her in that new machine, which as she says, is full of lights and magic.


IMG-20240412-WA0003.jpg

The place is also very nice. It has a varied furniture with big and comfortable sofas and round tables for 3 pax.


IMG-20240412-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20240412-WA0004.jpg

Of the design of the place, what I particularly enjoyed the most was the decoration of the ceiling of the bar, which brings a lot of light and elegance.


IMG-20240412-WA0002.jpg

04-1.jpg

Original content by @indipnash91
📸 Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G
Editing: Canvas
Translation: DeepL
Discord: indipnash91
X: @NashP91986
Reddit: indipnash91

Sort:  

It's great to enjoy that coffee that your friend made you, it looks like a very nice place

My friend is very skilled at the bar, everything she prepares turns out very well, although I think coffee is one of her specialties. Thanks for your support 🥰

 2 months ago  

Thanks for stopping by!-2.jpg

Thank you for your support @cinnccf 🥰

The place looks great dear Indira, like to enjoy the excellent cup of coffee ☕🌹🌷🪻🌸💮🌻🥀🌼🌺🪷💐☘️

Did you like the place? Me too, what a nice decoration!!! The bar lamp is a marvel. A big hug for you friend 🤗

Happy week 🌹🌷

Congratulations @indipnash91! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you @hivebuzz

You're unstoppable @indipnash91! We'll be here cheering you on every step of the way!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

What a nice place, my friend, to taste a delicious coffee. It's good that your friend finished the course and was hired in a nice place. I also like to surround myself with people who love life 😘

Being around people like this brightens our lives and increases our energy level. A hug friend 🤗