You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's a bitch sometimes

Hahaha :)) ... What a way to start the day!.... Fortunately it all ended up in those "tortilla wraps" which look delicious and very well photographed!!!!.... :)) Thanks for sharing!....

!discovery shots
!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

Sort:  

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @millycf1976

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @millycf1976

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 3/25

 last month  

Thank you, much appreciated:)

@millycf1976! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (3/5)

 last month  

Hehe! Thank you @jlinaresp. I was pleased with how the light hit the wrap and the angle of the image too.
I'll be on top of my cooking gas to ensure there's no repeat because, without coffee, my day is bleak:)

Hahaha... I know how that happens... When my wife wakes up and hasn't had coffee yet it's "dangerous to even greet her"... hahaha :)) So I leave her a cup of hot coffee from a "safe distance" and she drinks it and he returns to being "that sweet person he always is".... I also drink coffee first thing in the morning, but I can also substitute it with peppermint, mint, rosemary or other infusions... I even use papaya juice. .. Then my wife sees me do that and says: "You're a damn crazy person, I don't understand how you can drink those things before having coffee"... hahaha :))

!PIZZA

 last month  

"Dangerous to even greet her"

🤣 I felt that!

So I leave her a cup of hot coffee from a "safe distance" and she drinks it and he returns to being "that sweet person he always is"

This sounds like something hubby would say😆

peppermint, mint, rosemary or other infusions

I like these teas and infusions, just NOT as a substitute for coffee, especially first thing in the morning 😅