DELICIOUS COLD SMOOTHIE WITH COFFEE, CAMBUR AND CHOCOLATE SYRUP. ENG.

image.png

A big greeting dear friends, coffee lovers, here again sharing with you this super nutritious and refreshing drink.

You may wonder what it is like to drink coffee with banana? Well yes, the combination is incredible, a delight. We are here where I live in Margarita Island with a lot of heat, the sun is inclement, and what it provokes is to drink cold drinks with lots of ice.

I usually have a coffee in the afternoons when I get home from work, to rest, relax a little after the day and have my usual conversation with my cup of coffee, but today I really wanted something cold to relieve and quench my thirst.

I will tell you how I prepared it:

1 cup of cold coffee, not too strong.
1 Cambur
3 tablespoons of powdered milk
5 vanilla drops
Chocolate syrup

image.png

In the glass of the blender, add the coffee with the banana, the milk, the vanilla drops and blend until the ingredients are well mixed.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

In the glass add the syrup along the walls and put it in the freezer for a few seconds so that it adheres, add enough ice and put syrup on top.

image.png

image.png

image.png

It is incredible all the combinations that we can make with our beloved coffee and all the sensations that it can give us for our physical and mental well-being, since it helps us to cope with the day to day.

image.png

image.png

Now ready, I sat in my garden to savor it slowly, cooling myself and relieving the heat, while enjoying the fresh air provided by my loquat tree, as I chatted quietly with my delicious

Thank you for joining me in this new adventure with my beloved coffee.

image.png

image.png

Photos are authored, taken with my Honor 7S, edited in Canva and translated with Deepl.

image.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Hello there!

It's great to see you stop by. Here's a coffee on the house.

Untitled design-77.jpg

While you're here, why not check out the posts of other authors and perhaps leave them a comment or a vote?
As a community within the Blockchain, we are striving to build the Hive ecosystem as a real community for the growth of Hive, and engagement plays a key role here.

Don't you think?

Have a Coffee-Licious Day
From the Cinnamon Cup Coffee team.🤗

Photo and logo is the property of millycf1976. The image was edited in Canva.

Thanks for the support

This drink surely has an incredible flavor, a mixture worth enjoying on a hot afternoon. Thanks you so much 💕

Hello. Yes, its flavor is incredible and refreshing. Thank you.

Looks delicious!
Thanks for sharing @josief27

*¡Se ve delicioso!
Gracias por compartirlo @josief27 *

Congratulations @josief27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Coffee is always a good idea and this recipe looks very nice and easy to make. Thanks for sharing!

Nothing like enjoying a good coffee...an infinite hug 😘💜