You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A hailing coffee morning

You look glowing!
I recognized the dress, haha. Looking good 😁 The new color matches your coffee mug, and plate, and coffee bag, and the sea... Some of the furniture, haha. I hope that's a lucky color.

That coffee & breakfast is perfect on a rainy morning. And I'm sure you enjoyed it!

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

I hope that's a lucky colour.

I'm starting to hope so too. It's a new green boat and green seems to be following me or just happening, naturally at the moment. In a way, it might be positive because of some personal changes in my life, and I somehow see the colour representing a rebirth. I'm embracing it all and optimistic regardless.

It's still raining, but the good thing is that I'm warm and toasty next to my wood burner.

That's the UK weather. Hopefully, we see the beginning of Spring soon:)))

Seriously, it can't be wrong; green is all around and the vibe feels good. What would life be without a little green--or a lot of it--to flow like the sea?

I had forgotten that the boat was green, too! Spring is rebirth. All those signs must be good for you, I'm sure!

 3 months ago  

Spring is rebirth

💯%

Words cannot express my appreciation for your positive comment.

I'm looking forward to tomorrow, always :)))