You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Evening Ritual - Prepping Iced Cinnamon Coffee With Honey

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 months ago

I'm with you on waiting until I'm completely ready to quit than to start and relapse.
Iced coffee was a good move or trial, I should say.

I'm eager to see how much more you'll see a change in your budget 😁

Yeah, there were some good posts, heh-13.jpg

Sort:  

Haha, and it's also good to know yourself well enough that otherwise you're set up for failure ;)

I will have to see how many of the Completa my boyfriend consumes now and make a calculation because I'm very curious too. He already told me to get the cheaper coffee a while ago but I didn't fancy it when it's warm. Let's hope we can both enjoy the coffees we have now and start cutting in the coffee budget at the same time.

Have a wonderful week!