Discover a unique coffee shop in Hue city- Mémoire coffee

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast year (edited)

Hi.
How is it going today?
I am so great and I hope you are too.
Today I want to introduce to you a chic, modern, and antique cafe in my hometown. The restaurant stands out with its yellow tones and impressive name, mémoire coffee.
image.png

image.png
image.png
image.png

image.png

I had some busy days with my work as well as study, it made my head hurt and I needed a solution to help me calm down and relax, and I decided I was going to invite my friend to go to a coffee shop so we could listen to free music while studying and discussing together. And accidentally we came to a cafe with the color and style of France right on the way we were going and we decided to visit the shop to admire and enjoy the coffee there.
The shop gives me a lot of impression and attraction from the setting, the cup of tea to the people serving here. they are dressed in beautiful western uniforms. And in my hometown, there is rarely a coffee shop that invests so much.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The cafe attracts us with a very prominent yellow and green color, from the outside looking in, it can also be seen its luxury. And when I stepped inside, I was overwhelmed by its spaciousness and beauty. There are many areas to form a shop and each area will have its own decoration, I and my friend chose a location on the outside to avoid noise and to be able to see nature. The shop is decorated reasonably and harmoniously with elegance but also the ancient part. The shop is currently decorated with a lot of motifs and drawings of ancient objects.
Looking at the tables and chairs, I don't think many cafes can do that in my hometown.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

you can see the excellent combination of colors and textures. This is my first time going to such a fancy cafe. About the price of drinks here, it is a bit expensive for students but it will be normal compared to working people, a super beautiful iced coffee for only 2 dollars.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Today we went to the shop to see the staff members decorating for Christmas, a lovely and warm scene. There are many angles to take photos at the restaurant. Also because the shop invests in decoration, creating a beautiful European-style scene, the shop attracts a lot of visitors here.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

This is the first time I have visited such a beautiful cafe, so I also want to introduce it to you, hope you will like it.

Have a nice day at work. See you in the next post.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aswita ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you so much. Have a nice day

Congratulations @mymy75! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.
You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

That's such a cool and interesting cafe. It's like a museum. So much to look at in there.

Screenshot_20220624-132244_Discord.jpg

This is one of a kind and very elegant café. I'd go there often if only it was close to my place.

Thank you. I am sure that your place also have some beautiful coffee shop, right?

You're welcome! Yes, we do have good cafes too but this on you posted is stunning!

I really like the yellow decor with the paintings, it gives the feeling of being in a coffee palace, very nice place thanks for sharing :D

Thank you for your beautiful words. Have a nice day.

Hi @mymy75
It's a nice cafe. It's great that people still preserve it as original structure from the French colonial period. I must visit it when I have a chance to come to Hue.

Hue always welcomes you to come. Have a nice day.

Looks such a quaint and sweet cafe

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)