I Love You As Much As I Love My Coffee

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)

I went out on my daily walk with her memories in my mind and then I took a track to find a cute little place that serves you hot coffee and hot chocolate if you please.

I’m a hot chocolate fanatic and must say this place is amazing. I had a hot chocolate with whipped cream and lashings of marshmallows and my friend had a Black Forest hot chocolate. Do you remember the time when I always overcooked the food while she was with me? And then we used to laugh at my carelessness.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

There is one difference with the love though. My wife doesn't give me the shits.

 2 years ago  

Hey @rayt2, who doesn't love hot chocolate, huh? Coffee can evoke many memories, even if it's just a memory of sharing a coffee with that special person:)
Nice little story!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment