You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's just the place that changes...

in SublimeSunday2 months ago

High heels made you change the route? My sister can teach you some lessons (she is always wearing them. Lol)

The little chef is doing well with the cooking stuff (at least they have a good look).

And in the end this lady has her rocks:). Happy ending. Haha

Sort:  

Oh, I think I am a bit old to learn that skill... as it is a real skill, you know. Have you tried walking longer distances in her shoes? 😁

Yep, a nice, rounded day and the end of the day is already close 💤

have you tried walking longer distances in her shoes

Lol, why would I, 😂

Just to try to feeling 😁

Nah, that's really difficult. I always wonder how ladies do that. Here is a secret

She wears heels because she is 5' 5" (whispering)

ok, the secret is well kept - here on the blockchain, stored forever 😁

Oops 😬. Oh, no worries, she isn't here. Feww😮‍💨