You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's just the place that changes...

in SublimeSunday2 months ago

A perfect Sunday. Walk, creative activity and above all a lunch made by your son.

Your kindness rocks are looking better and better every day and how many still to decorate!!!

Voy a tomarme un Carajillo y después te digo que animal veo en tu roca. 🤣

Linda semana para todos. 🤗

Sort:  

Gracias @mdrguez

Ya has tamodo eso, el carajillo? ... - que no sé lo que es 😶... ajá, ya lo miré café mezclado con alguna bebida alcohólica - no sabía que así se llama.

Y qué ves? 😁

I don't drink alcoholic beverages, but one day in a cafe in Old Havana I ordered a mixture that they sell and that everyone likes...I left very sick, with dizziness!!!! I've never had a Carajillo again!!!! 🤣

To see....with a good cup of creole coffee was enough.

I see a dog too!!

IMG_20240423_164809.jpg

Yes, that is exactly how this dog is 😇

With the eye on that spot! 👌