You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's just the place that changes...

in SublimeSundaylast month

😂😂

At least you see the dog, or two of them hahaha. It is not a big deal how many of them 🤣

You are welcome. (I didn't post a lot in that community, actually, I went back now to see where I published my 3rd hive anniversary and I see just on my blog hahaha, out of any community 🤦‍♀😁)

Sort:  

Or is it that I really see double ,.... I better stop drinking... air hahaha too much oxygen!

It's about that I got to dolphin... what a thrill!

Good night!!!

Congratulation :))

So, I am reading now the rules of that community...

And I don't know anymore if it fits there 🤐

https://peakd.com/c/hive-189306/about

It's the only one I could think of... it says that you can publish achievements.... tomorrow I'll see where I do it, I have almost everything ready.

You can also consult with the pillow, and the morning thoughts are always fresh so I am sure you will know where to post it tomorrow 😇

That's what I'll do, thank you very much genius!🤗