Sunday ART Fair - My own Art Gallery

in SublimeSunday11 months ago

Art has been my favourite time pass for many years. I always been fascinated with colors and use to draw, whatever excites me, birds, portrait, imaginary figure , Mandala and many things. Unaware about my collection, today I spread each of the art pieces in my room, and surprisingly, it didn't fit well.

20230624_192809.jpg

There were many of them, it containd pencil sketches, colorful drawing, Mandala art. As I put them on the floors, it covers the entire space. I personally enjoyed looking at each of them. I forget the count when I drew all of them.

20230624_192729.jpg

When felling short of space I moved back to place rest of them on my bed. And it again filled up soon. All these were drawn on A4 size piece of paper. Making it my personal huge collection. Earlier I used to share my drawing process, but due to my studies I could not spare much time in clicking each of them.

20230624_192645.jpg

As I said earlier too, art is my passion and always help me concentrate on my studies. Whenever I get bored or have some spare time, I quickly starts to scribble, and end up with something. Apart from these papers, I have many other things on other piece of paper or notebook pages.

20230624_192631.jpg

No body taught me, to draw or play with colors. But spending time in drawing is my passion. Apart from my studies this is something which keeps me occupied. My collection is huge. I have shared many drawing process out of them on #Hive. I have my collection since the covid days , when we were confined to our houses.

20230624_192739.jpg

I never counted, but each of them are my personal favourite. Now I keep them in a display file as part of my collection. Something I will cherish is my coming days as I am doing it now.

20230624_192751.jpg

20230624_192824.jpg

20230624_192818.jpg

If I keep sharing each one of them, then it going to be a lengthy sundsy for all. I hope to continue to share my drawing process in coming days. Till that time enjoy #sunday with my art gallery.

Learning is Passion!!

Thanks for Stopping @queenart

Sort:  

What an incredible collection! I loved seeing your collection. You can use the nexodigital tag in your art posts so that Nexo Digital can find your posts more easily.

Thanks for sharing!



Join us on our discord and learn about our project.

Thank you for the support. I will.make sure to use it in my next art post.🙂

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 1.01% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Wow, that is a lot of drawing.

Thanks you 🙂

You're welcome.