You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's just the place that changes...

in SublimeSunday2 months ago

Hi, you had a great Sunday. Hike with an amazing view and I watched animals in the clouds. I loved seeing how you paint the rocks as I know you really like it. You know where you saw dog or wolf I see some fish. That entertainment is good to keep my kid quiet at home but it would take paint and brushes because I have a lot of rocks. I liked your Sunday. It encouraged me to talk about mine. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Oh, fish maybe too. Someone else also said me fish (but I still see the dog :D )

I think your son would like to express his creativity through painting the rocks. It can also be done with pencils, you don't need a lot of ain't or brushes.

Thank you @yanerkidiaz 🎶