PhotoFeed Contest - Landscapes - Portugals Wild West Coast

This beautiful Landscape I´ve found on one of my last days in Portugal. It shows the West Coast of the Algarve and was taken on a day with quite some solid waves rolling in what makes it even more beautiful. This shot is my Entry to the PhotoFeed Contest - Landscape Photography Round 19 by @photofeed.

Looking forward to participate more often in this contest again once I´m in Australia. It also might be time for a new camera.

P2180063.JPG


I miss views like these and the sound of the crashing waves. Soon there will be more Landscapes from Australia again. Can´t wait to share them in the contest.

P2180085.JPG

P2180094.JPG


HIVE Photography.png

Sort:  

Beautiful waves and landscapes. 😊
The are mesmerising…
Thanks for sharing 😎

Definitely. I still have the ocean in front of the door but I already miss the waves. Have a great day

I can imagine.
Thanks, you too… have a great day 👋🏻 it’s weekend. 😊🎉

Damn! Thats some awesome shots! Hope you are doing well buddy?

Thanks! Yes, all good...I´m in Thailand now but just read that you don´t live here anymore?!

Damn! Yap, thats true - I left Thailand for good mid February. Hope you are having a great time!!

We do, only a short stopover on our way to Australia.