Taking pictures for my sister early in the morning in the forest

in PhotoFeed2 months ago

Hello dear Hivers, how are you today? Today I started my day by taking pictures of my sister. It's been a long time since I took a photo of my sister. And recently she asked me to do it. I told her I could take her photo early in the morning and she agreed. The location we chose to take photos was Lo Ba waterfall and the surrounding forest area.

Lo Ba Waterfall is a neglected area in the Mang Den eco-tourism area. Previously, the government built roads, parking lots and steps down to the falls. But for many reasons, this area was abandoned for a long time. For me, Lo Ba waterfall and the surrounding area still have their own beauty, so I took my sister there to take photos.

We got there around 6am. That is my favorite time to take photos when the sunlight is not too strong and the weather is cool. In addition, Mang Den nature is also more beautiful in the early morning. A thin layer of mist lightly covers the leaves, grass, flowers, and ground, creating a magical scene, like a fairyland. The sound of birds chirping from the vast forests gradually resounded, signaling the awakening of a new day.

There are many different angles we can choose to take photos here. It could be a waterfall, stream, forest, cliff or ferns. In general, there are many beautiful photo spots here, which is why I brought my sister here to take photos. Below is the photo album I took of her this morning. Hope you like them too. Thank you for taking the time to read my post and view my photos. Have a good day.

DSC07113.jpg

DSC06893.jpg

DSC06898.jpg

DSC06936.jpg

DSC06911.jpg

DSC06940.jpg

DSC06900.jpg

DSC06946.jpg

DSC06951.jpg

DSC06954.jpg

DSC06958.jpg

DSC06964.jpg

DSC06975.jpg

DSC06982.jpg

DSC06988.jpg

DSC06991.jpg

DSC06995.jpg

DSC07000.jpg

DSC07006.jpg

DSC07011.jpg

DSC07028.jpg

DSC07040.jpg

DSC07032.jpg

DSC07014.jpg

DSC07054.jpg

DSC07076.jpg

DSC07079.jpg

DSC07100.jpg

DSC07098.jpg

DSC07119.jpg

You can reach me through:

Sort:  

Loved these pictures.💗

Thank you very much.

Your sister is very pretty 😍 great shots as always ☺️
!PIZZA

Thank you very much Jane.

So nice pics with lovely background. Your sister looks cute and innocent face.

Thank you very much.

Awwwwww these are so beautiful and your sister is so pretty and photogenic too.

I love these shots friend😊😊

Thank you very much friend. She will be very happy about this. Have a nice day.

One of my best colours is white because it signifies purity. Your sister looks so beautiful in that outfit and Nature does justice to it.
Beautiful photos @dodovietnam.

Thank you very much @edith-4angelseu
She will be very happy to know that.
Have a nice day.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jane1289(4/5) tipped @dodovietnam

Picsart_24-03-23_16-07-05-756.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

DELEGATIONS ARE WELCOME

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

R.I.P. boiled water.
You will be mist.

Credit: reddit
@dodovietnam, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(6/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

You guys are very lucky to live on top of such a beautiful place. I also wish to live on top of such a beautiful place one day and see the natural scenery here everyday.

These are beautiful spot by the river.
I hope that the young people exposed to social network as model will not have negative repercussion in their lives as they grow up into adulthood.
Thank you so much for this photo album
Peace

Your sister is so cute with a very beautiful posture and an eye catching background.... Very charming photos

Thank you very much @yellow74