You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

Here is another opportunity to appreciate you @treasuree for showing me the way to this wonderful platform. You left your house and visited me to explain a lot of things to me.
This means a lot to me because you have a kind heart and you want everyone to be financially freed. I'm sure you are going to make it in life, I wish you and your family all the best in the coming year. Thank you once again.

@merit.ahama, this is another opportunity to thank you for all the useful information and tutorials you gave me since have been onboarded here. You have listening ears and answered all my questions whenever they pumped into your DM. You have been an amazing someone and you deserve all the good things in the world.
I will continue to appreciate you and I wish you more wins and greater heights in all your endeavours.

Sort:  
 last year  

I'm flattered by your words, thanks and I wish you all the best too.

 last year  

Thank you mhizsmiler

 last year  

Awwwn 🥰🥰🥰 I'm so loved. Thanks sur merry Christmas and happy new year in advance

 last year  

You are welcome my sister, best regards to the family

 last year  

It's not a surprise to see @merit.ahama. She and nke are among engagement queens of hive.

@treasuree looks like you are on a journey to explore hive in depth. Good Luck!

Gifts are delivered to both.

 last year  

Thank you so much for the great contribution and the gift sent to both of them. They are so amazing!!

 last year  

Hehe Engagement Queens huh? 😅
Thanks anyways