You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

@amakauz
You are a special person to me. Our HIVE journey has been one full of good memories and I cherish all the moments. Today is Christmas, I wish you a lovely Christmas celebration and a prosperous new year in advance. Enjoy and remember to keep safe too. From me to you.

@jmis101
Hive has given me the opportunity to know people from diverse and various places. You are one of them. You have been an inspiration to me as well. As we celebrate the birth of Jesus today, that is, Christmas, I wish you and your family a wonderful and lovely Christmas celebrations and an amazing holidays ahead. Keep living.
!ALIVE
!LOL

Sort:  

Wow
Thank you very much dear.
I really appreciate this.
It's so good to meet you here.

You are welcome. Enjoy the rest of your holidays.

@dlmmqb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @alovely088. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

Credit: reddit
@dlmmqb, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alovely088

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/2)

Wow, thank you so much friend. I am deeply elated. Thanks for your kind wishes for me too. Merry Christmas to you and your family.

 last year  

Happy holidays @alovely088

Thanks for mentioning @amakauz and @jmis101! I delivered the gifts to them. :)

Wow, that's so nice. You are special too.
!ALIVE

@dlmmqb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @amakauz. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

That's nice of you. :)

Wow
This is amazing.
Thank you very much dear.

Oh, thank you so much for giving the gift.