100 weeks of Growth with #hl-exclusive

in Hive Learners4 months ago

One of the best thing that has happened to me on Hive is that I became a member of Hive Learners Community. The support and encouragement I obtained from this community has a great impact on my blogging journey.

Had I not been the part of this amazing community, I don’t think I would have published as many posts as I have done so far. The prompt questions have been a great source of motivation for continuing the posts publication.

At times, these were the only the deadlines made me write the posts in my busy schedule. Sometimes, I even wrote the content past the mid night; and this way got more visibility. It is very unlikely that I would remain awake to that late to finish a post after being so tired.

Several subject matter and topics keep revolving in my head, yet I often have difficulty taking time to write on them. Nevertheless, the prompts by the HL-Community give me the next level inspiration that compel me to write and publish.

My blogging journey is quite halting. At times, I become extremely busy with my off line duties and don’t get enough time for content creation. After a long break, it becomes hard to initiate the writing journey again. During such time #hl-exclusive has played the role of catalyst to dive again in the world of content creation.

It has been about two years since I joined the community. Over the passage of time I have witnessed several developments and innovations. The introduction of Creative Sunday, Heart to heart session, Baby panda initiatives, and much more kept on making the community more versatile and engaging.

Today we have reached 100 weeks of thriving #hl-exclusive activity. The community’s admins, moderators and members deserve accolades for their continuous dedication and hard work that made the community come this far.

I feel blessed to be a part of this thriving community and look forward to its continued growth and success.

In order to answer the first prompt for this week I retrieved the list of the posts I have published in the community using this link 👉https://peakd.com/c/hive-153850/@amberkashif. (Thanks to a friend @olujay for teaching me the method.)

I had a tough time deciding which posts to pick and which to drop, because every post has its own story. For instance, I had difficulty writing the post My Favourite Technological Advancement not because I was short of ideas for the content but because I didn’t have enough time. I wrote half of the post sitting in a wedding ceremony surrounded by distractions of the event. Rest of the post was written after the midnight after returning to home.

Another post that gave me a tough time was My Favourite Food. The first reason is that I am allergic to writing recipes since ever. The second reason was I didn’t have any images of the food at that time.

There were certain other posts about which I felt clueless, however, reading the posts of other people provoked my own thought process.

If the question is which post was the easiest to write, beyond any doubt it was the post written about a scamming incident faced by my family.

On an average, it takes me two hours or more to write a post. Nevertheless, it took me only half an hour to complete the post. Usually I cook up the content in my mind for many hours before bringing it in concrete form. Nonetheless, for this post I didn’t go through any such process. I didn’t have to make a mental map of the discussion points. I neither had to think about the introduction nor about the conclusion. I opened the editor, wrote in a flow and it was done.

Writing some posts took me on a journey to the memory lane and reminded me of some special events and occurrences in my life. Friends forever reminded me of the time when I was 12. It was the story of how I unwantedly became friend to a girl and it turned into a life long friendship.

Pages of Passion: Crafting Reality without the Web is a tale of my dedication and enthusiasm for school activities. Writing this post reminded me of the hard work I put to the task.

If I am asked about my favourite post, one of them is Have you thought about this kind of pollution. The reason is that I wrote about the subject of pollution in a unique way.

Another favourite post of mine is I want to understand the words of God. It is based on research work on the topic in which I have profound interest.

Post after post, I can share unique attachment and involvement about each content. #hl-exclusive has not only been a source of motivation for being active in blog publication, but has also been a reason of thoughtfulness and learning in multiple dimensions.

It has also been a catalyst for polishing my writing skills. It made me more visionary and facilitated deeper understanding of the world around me.

I am grateful for the journey shared with this community and look forward to many more weeks of exploration, connection, and growth. Cheers to us all.

••••••••••••

This post is my participation for Hl-featured contest.

Image from pixabay.com, edited by me on canva

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

The 100th week is a very long time. But still you learned a lot and made some new friends during this period. It must have been quite memorable.

I have applied in hive learners Community. I hope there will be a good response. I love hive learners weekly competition. In which I participate every week

 4 months ago  

I couldn’t participate in all the 100 weeks. Nevertheless, I participated wherever I uad the opportunity to. I am glad for this.

You will soon become the member of the community, I am sure. Good luck and thanks for stopping by

 4 months ago  

I think the Hive Learner community gives us the opportunity to publish more posts

 4 months ago  

That's true

 4 months ago  

Yes you are right hl community is making difference. I am also grateful for the hl community.

!giphy great
@sagarkothari88 vote 20%

Hey @bhattg! Error: Unfortuntely, we won't be able to curate for this content. 1.5 Please connect in discord for more information!

 4 months ago  

🙈😅

 4 months ago  

There is no doubt about the excellence of the community.

Thanks for the support

 4 months ago  

You have been an amazing member in the community too and it has been a wonderful journey in the past 100 weeks with topics that we found so easy to write on without racking our brains, ones that helped connected us to the past and we felt emotional writing them and the hard ones that looks like a rock, hahaha 😆
In all, we are forever grateful for this community for polishing our creativity in dishing out amazing content. Cheers to more moment in the community 👏

 4 months ago  

In all, we are forever grateful for this community for polishing our creativity in dishing out amazing content

That's the essence ❤️.

Thanks for stopping by !LADY