You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

@dlmmqb thanks for this wonderful opportunities to show love to amazing people we have spent our journey with.

@sofs-su you are one of the most special persons I have met in blogiverse. You came to my life like a candle at the time when I was in a desperate need of light. You held my hand and showed me the path to my dreams. You are an inspiration and motivation with your strong character. May God give you the best state of health and your sparkles be the reason to enlighten the lives of others around you.

@ayesha-malik my sweet sister and buddy. We interacted as strangers but the time proved that it was not an accident but it was meant to happen. Chatting and conversation with you has always been joyful. I am happy to have you in my life

Sort:  

Thank you @amberkashif for the mention. Appreciate this very much.

 last year  

♥️♥️♥️

 last year  

First of all apology @amberkashif sis for responding too late, it's weeding and influenza season in Pakistan you know 😁🥴

We remained partners throughout this journey , no matter if we were at distance yet we were close to each other, learning the things to gather again this year hehehe 💕 more joyful things are going to happen next year sis💞 blessed to have such caring sister more than senior closer to friend !LUV

 last year  

No need for apology. I am myself quite away from hive these days.

Weeding season . !LOLZ 🤣 In Pakistan wedding is followed by weeding. 🙃

I am happy to have a virtual sister like you in my life.

For the coming year, we do have hopes

 last year  

@amberkashif Looks like you made it. Gifts are sent to both. :)

 last year  

Thanks, bro