WRAPPED UP FOR THE YEAR

in Hive Learners6 months ago

The first thing that came to my mind when I read about this contest yesterday was women's monthly visitor. I can remember when i attended a major real estate training few weeks ago and there I met my friend Rachidat. Rachidat was very moody throughout the training and when I asked her she replied in a sarcastic manner.

My monthly visitor is giving me a terrible time. It obviously want to land me to my grave.

20231216_220457.jpg

I smiled and fetched her a cup of warm water which she drank up. Well I was worried for something though and that was the fact that since she mentioned about it to me, my own will definitely be on it's way. That might sound absurd but that's the way my body is wired and I definitely didn't know why. Just as I suspected, my visitor finally arrived the next day. When I was finally done with it I felt a kind of relief within me.

Whewww!
All wrapped up for the year
Cheers to not missing any
We go again in 2024!

Well it might make some folks uncomfortable but it's a girl's world and i was more than happy getting it done with for the hear 2023.

Another thing that I am sure that i will not do till next year is site inspection. As a real estate agent I am always happy taking my clients for site inspection. This stage is one of the most crucial stage involved in closing a real estate deal. For a client to decide to come for inspection means that he or she is really interested in buying the property. It is not easy to make out time for inspection especially in the city of Lagos because of the stress level associated with this city.

There was a lot of mouth watering xmas deals that many people didn't waste time grabbing and that includes the 30% discount in all of our properties across Nigeria. Many people took advantage of this promo to buy very good properties. We equally took many of them to the site to inspect those properties before they made payment.

The last inspection for the year took place on Thursdays and we also did allocation for many of our clients that have bought from us before. Our clients went home feeling happy on having gotten their allocation and also the new clients were impressed thus sealed the deal immediately. It was a very smooth and stress free transaction. After the inspection on Thursday, it was followed by our end of the year party on friday. The end of the year party marked the last day we would be at work in the year 2023.

A call from one of my prospects wake me up this morning. He asked if we can go for a quick inspection so that he can pay the money for the property. This was a man that I have been following up on and encouraging him to come for inspection since six months now.

It's Christmas Sir and we have closed inspection for the year. I have a lot of clients that didn't go for inspection but bought the property after watching the videos of the property. If you like i can send you the videos and pictures of the properties again in your email if you still want to make this investment this year, If not you have to wait till 2024.

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

🙈😅🥂.

I'm glad someone wrote about this 😅.

After this month, I was like, "I'm done"
The joy is on another level 🙈😅

 6 months ago  

Hahahahah I know the feeling 🤣🤣

 6 months ago  

We bless God for another Great year, We go strong again this coming year 2024💪💪👍

 6 months ago  

The year have been awesome

 6 months ago  

They are doing real estate work, it is going very well in our country and people are making a good profit from this business. It is not easy to do this kind of work. has to be convinced and then he goes and buys, then we also get some profit.

 6 months ago  

It's not an easy job but it's worth it. Thank you @djbravo