You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year (edited)

I would love to mention @jakkal, I started to play Splinterlands more then a year ago, and he was the first person I reached out to for advice. He was very kind and explained to me all the basics to start my Splinterlands blogging experience. From time to time we still fight against each other in Splinterlands tournaments and it is great to write a few sentences now and then. He made on me one of the first positive impacts.

As the second place I would like to mention @ravenmus1c. She is the first Web3 artist I started to follow, and I admire the work she puts in it a lot. The time she takes to create music and her dedication to break into the Web3. She does her research, comes up with ideas and realizes them on the chain. All this, while having a regular job. As the Germans say "Hut ab"! I do appreciate your work a lot, I'm a bit sad I can't follow it as much as I would like to!

Sort:  
 last year  

@ravenmus1c is the favorite of a lot of people. I came to know about her first time through pizza discord and her raven token. I hold some of the nfts in wax account too, mostly hot wheels nfts.

@jakkal is new to me, hope we will know each other sooner. Also @arkasz your profile picture is hard to remember for me for some reason. Your discord and hive images are change. I suggest choosing similar images so people can easily connect between discord and hive person. We know a lot of people and it's logical to forget who is who sometimes.

Gift delivered!

 last year  

@arkasz please mention one more person by editing this comment.

Post updated with another name :)

Ohh thank you so much! It made me very happy to read this!! I feel honored that I am the first web3 artist you really follow. It´s great to hear this! =) I am doing my best to keep going and make a change for the web3 music scene! <3 !PIZZA

happy to know you! :)
!PIZZA