Age doesn’t restrict the intelligence

in Hive Learners21 days ago (edited)

2989ECB6-42CF-4253-BBA4-216F55807AB5.jpeg

Intelligence is what we have in ourselves. It is something that allows us to do remarkable things. We can sharpen our intelligence by reading, training, and doing other things. It depends on which field I am trying to sharpen my intelligence in. Everyone is different from one another, and so everyone doesn't have the same amount of intelligence. There are many people who are way more intelligent than the average person. Some of them were god-gifted, like Einstein and many other scientists and other people in history, and some of them trained their brains by reading and gaining knowledge about many things.

Many scientists had inventions, and someone made more than one. This was all possible with their intelligence. Many scientists gave us concepts about our solar system, about our galaxy (Milky Way), and about the whole universe. We wouldn't have known anything about this world if it weren't for them. They even made satellites, which gave us much important and interesting information about Mars, Jupiter, and every other planet in our solar system.

We even got some information about other planets, moons, comets, asteroids, black holes, and many more. Now we even have clear photos of every planet and satellite in our galaxy. We even have a photo of the entire universe. We can see all these amazing photos for free on Google and other social apps, which were also made by some intelligent people. The phone we are using was also made by someone very intelligent. My school every year arranges a science carnival where students from our school and different schools can participate.

No age recruitment or class recruitment is needed. Any student can participate in this event. The winner gets a trip to a scientific museum in Europe. So everyone tries their best to win in the science carnival. Students from different schools and classes come up with different and awesome projects every year. I used to participate in this. But I could not participate this year because my board exam is near. So I decided to focus on my studies instead of wasting time on other activities. It would take a very long time to make a project.

Because to make a science project, you must first think about what you are going to make. Then you have to think about the best and perfect model and design for it; otherwise, it would be a waste of time. Then you have to select the items and buy them, which are needed to build the project. Sometimes you have to make things on your own, which is pretty hard but fun. I made so many things for my past projects, which was fun.

Every student gives their best in this science carnival. They never stopped to amaze everyone. Even the kids were as good as the high schoolers. Some of them were even better. This year's science carnival was no different. Students from different schools and classes did their best and made some awesome projects. I didn't participate this year, but I was a volunteer this year. I didn't waste my time making projects, but it's fun to see others projects, so I decided to volunteer. Like every year, everyone was showing their intelligence. Every student was on par with one another. They made different projects, but all of them were pretty nice. But there was one kid whose project was too good. He was just 10, but still, he managed to beat all the other students.

Not just everyone, even the judges, were amazed by the intelligence of that kid. He made a futuristic robot model that can read your mind. He even gave the reason why we should have such robots and how it is even possible to make a real one. His model was outstanding, and I'm pretty sure that one day he is going to make a real one when he gets the proper supplies and help. The school principal said she would help the kid make it possible.

The reason he gave to create the robot was for the police officers. So they won't need to use the lie detector machine. Sometimes a lie detector machine can be fooled by some people. So if they have a robot that can straight up read the suspect's mind, they won't be fooled anymore. The judges were all praising his intelligence. He showed his remarkable intelligence to everyone. He also inspired me to participate next year.

I would definitely participate next year. The kids nowadays are very intelligent, and that is a very good thing because they are the future of our country. Our country's future would be bright if these kids kept on showing their intelligence and helping our country. But most of them might go abroad for a better life. But anywhere they go, they are surely going to make our country's name proud.


THANKS FOR READING💖



About the Author
My name is Haya, I am from Bangladesh, currently I am a student and I started my journey as a content creator in 2019 , Mainly I am interested in gaming, I am a professional Esports player of PUBG MOBILE. I am known as the most famous female player from PUBG MOBILE Bangladesh gaming community. Mask is my identity I do not intend to reveal my face in future that’s why you will see me in mask in every pictures. I have taken interested in HIVE because it’s the best platform for a content creator like me. I also like travelling, photography, drawing, gardening, blogging and many more things I intend to attempt in my free times.

  • The Photos were taken from the mobile app Canva
  • Photos edited with PicsArt Mobile app and Canva
  • All content are mine unless otherwise noted

All Rights reserved @ayamihaya


3FA74CC0-A407-42D7-9F2F-4B6C7BEC9FAC.png

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 17 days ago  

Thanks 💖

I agree with you some people are more naturally intelligent than others while some train their brains, how's your board exam?

 17 days ago  

Everything went well.

Good to know.

 20 days ago  

That would be quite an advancement especially in solving security challenges... How come I never even thought about this but this little child did... That's very creative of him and truly, once the right resources are channelled towards that direction, it'll be actualised
Age is indeed never a measure of intelligence

I love your work on human intelligence. I will love to know how next year event goes.

 19 days ago  

The story of the ten-year-old with his mind-reading robot is especially remarkable and demonstrates how curiosity and hard work can lead to incredible innovations. Keep nurturing your passion for science, and I'm sure you'll create something amazing next year.

 17 days ago  

Thank you very much.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ayamihaya(5/5) tipped @fahadd