Home made food is the BEST

in Hive Learnerslast month

268FFF08-AC83-4945-A6D2-1909E5B9BD5A.jpeg

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well. Today I will be discussing about a important matter and we don’t always talk about it even though it’s necessary for a good health. We always about the fact that we need to take care of ourselves but we don’t pay attention to health care. All we do is give importance to unnecessary things. Like what will people think for real that’s the least thing you should be worried about.

As a young girl my favourite food is more likely to choose fast food but in most cases not all of them would taste that good. Fast food is only good for an occasional craving. Like I can’t spend all of my day by having fast food only. Well, everyone has their own interest in foods also, they like to experience and explore new types of food. Actually, everything really depends on the types of food and taste buds. Not all fast foods can be eaten all day long. I would get bored of eating the fast food in regular basis again and again.

6DCD3410-73A3-4A9E-82FC-12060FA07B65.jpeg

When I think about having fast food I would have a sandwich, French fries, burger & pizza I would go to places like Dominos, Burger King, Pizza Hut and KFC. As those restaurants are very famous in Bangladesh. Also, fast food is kinda expensive not all of them some are cheap but they are not that good at all. I would go to fancy restaurants maybe once in a month or after few months as they are very expensive. Also, I like to eat my food when it’s temperature is hot but in restaurants lots of times my meal is cool by the time it gets to my table.

97A3A5BE-D82F-4613-96A5-D58C328997F7.jpeg

Whenever, I order from online such as Food Panda apps they always have 40-45 minutes delay. Like they take forever to delivery even though the restaurant is nearby my house and when I receive the food often times I would notice that the quantity of the food is less than it is served in the restaurant table.

81C37CFA-0930-4B1D-90DE-1E9B1B4710AE.jpeg

I would mostly prefer home cooked foods, I actually don’t know how to cook. I think that nothing is better than a healthy recipe, which is hearty home cooked meal. My mother is really a great cook and everybody likes whatever she cooks for us. My mother also said that she prefers to cook at home, because at least she knows what she is cooking. I know the spices I like and how I want the food to be prepared but that’s only possible when I want to eat at home. My mother cooked this delicious shrimp curry with some vegetables and it’s my favourite I don’t know the name of the curry but it is soo delicious that you can devour the whole curry without the rice.

So, yeah I am going to stick with a home cooked meal, I have an uncle who has never tried fast food and eats home cooked food simply it’s because he liked them. My uncle also says that by cooking for your own, you can ensure that you and your family will eat the fresh and clean food. Anyways, home cooked foods are much more healthier than what I can get from outside. If I want to stay healthy then I must only eat foods which is cooked at home.


THANKS FOR READING💖



About the Author
My name is Haya, I am from Bangladesh, currently I am a student and I started my journey as a content creator in 2019 , Mainly I am interested in gaming, I am a professional Esports player of PUBG MOBILE. I am known as the most famous female player from PUBG MOBILE Bangladesh gaming community. Mask is my identity I do not intend to reveal my face in future that’s why you will see me in mask in every pictures. I have taken interested in HIVE because it’s the best platform for a content creator like me. I also like travelling, photography, drawing, gardening, blogging and many more things I intend to attempt in my free times.

  • The Photos were taken with iPhone 13 pro max
  • Photos edited with PicsArt Mobile app and Canva
  • All content are mine unless otherwise noted

All Rights reserved @ayamihaya


3FA74CC0-A407-42D7-9F2F-4B6C7BEC9FAC.png

Sort:  
 29 days ago  

Shrimps are fancy 😄

 29 days ago  

Yeah, we don't have it often.

Not all fast foods are that bad though 😂😂
But it's no argument that home cooked food are better 😂

 29 days ago  

That's true !

!PIZZA

 29 days ago  

Of course you can eat fast food from outside to save time. But of course you cannot imagine how harmful it will be for you. But you must remember. You need to eat home cooked food to keep your body and health good. It will play a very important role for you and your next generation.

 29 days ago  

Yeah outside foods is delicious but unhealthy.

!PIZZA

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 29 days ago  

Thanks 🫶🏻

Yeah It turns out you are very skilled at making delicious dishes, I want to try it 😋😋

 29 days ago  

I don’t know how to cook, I have mentioned it already that my mom cooks.

Congratulations @ayamihaya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ayamihaya(2/5) tipped @shariarahammad
ayamihaya tipped seki1