Movies that can change your Life

in Hive Learners28 days ago

59A0AC08-D312-4EAC-B35F-09D40ED34437.jpeg

Watching reality shows can allow insights into human behaviour. Such as dynamics and different lifestyles. The reality show gives us the chance to see the glimpse of people how they react under pressure and how well they form alliances also, how they negotiate the conflicts which is bound to happen. Reality shows are also exposing the viewers to various cultures, traditions and different perspectives. Anyways, it is very important to remember that reality shows are edited for entertainment purposes and it will not always show us the reality accurately.

Most of the times contestants are really nice and even when the cameras are off. Because these people are new to this level of fame so, for that they remain happy and excited also they have chance to win big prizepool. However, everyone is very cool on reality shows. Now I am going to talk about Indian reality shows as I have only watched these in my whole life.

021F8FF0-C84B-492B-AEC4-B9FD3E715AE6.jpeg

1st is KBC in this reality show you can answer the questions right and win the price. It’s like a quiz game but you will only get the chance to play the game if you accept to pay the channel some from your winning amount.

114CEC3A-E313-45CB-BAC8-5219EE8C249E.jpeg

2nd is Indian Idol you will get the chance to compete if you are a student from their own music academy. Also, you gotta pay them fees every week. They will also want the contestants to make up stories for their TRP and ask the contestants to describe how poor they are and how much Indian Idol means to them.

B5146A09-60AC-4E5C-B844-5570D4B9B852.jpeg

3rd is SplitsVilla You will see people are falling in love in short time and feel like that they are real couples. They will also make you think that they really love each other and their relationship is heavenly made. But in real they are only doing this to win the show. After the show ends they will part apart but they might stay together for fame.

A show called “Survivor” people who have no life they would go on there. I think this producers are trying to numb the mind and exactly it depicts how dumbed down today’s society has become. Like people would prefer watch a bunch of naked people on an island who are trying to survive than a documentary show which will help them see the reality. Anyways, I am denying to watch any of these reality shows.

79426D9A-E338-4724-ADB8-B9AF170BE6F9.jpeg

But I have watched a movie and the name is “3 idiots” and it’s an Indian movie. It is the only movie which got my attention and I fell in love with the story. This movie depicts how everyone in the society pressurises a student which makes them so depressed that they start to think that getting good grades is the most important thing in life. They also have the tendency to lose their life because of the failure.

But the movie teaches that you should always stay happy and focus on yourself by ignoring others opinions. You should prioritise yourself more than a result sheet. Every-time you should tell yourself that all is right. The movie is very meaningful and I can watch this movie multiple times. I think movies like this can teach us something in life instead of fake reality shows. This movie motivated me a lot and I stopped worrying about getting good grades. I would suggest everyone to give this movie a try and I hope that everyone will like it. If you watch it once you can feel like to watch it again.

A89FB59F-0025-47C9-9C09-FE7862A963D4.jpeg

Because this movie is giving out a great message which we are ignoring for a long time. There is another master piece like this movie and the name is “Taare Zameen Par“ and the actor is the same as in the previous movie. Amir Khan is a great actor and he does portray the best character as much as he can.


THANKS FOR READING💖


credits:
Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4
Photo 5

Photos were collected from the imdb



About the Author
My name is Haya, I am from Bangladesh, currently I am a student and I started my journey as a content creator in 2019 , Mainly I am interested in gaming, I am a professional Esports player of PUBG MOBILE. I am known as the most famous female player from PUBG MOBILE Bangladesh gaming community. Mask is my identity I do not intend to reveal my face in future that’s why you will see me in mask in every pictures. I have taken interested in HIVE because it’s the best platform for a content creator like me. I also like travelling, photography, drawing, gardening, blogging and many more things I intend to attempt in my free times.

  • The thumbnail was edited with the mobile app Canva
  • Photos edited with PicsArt Mobile app and Canva
  • All content are mine unless otherwise noted

All Rights reserved @ayamihaya


3FA74CC0-A407-42D7-9F2F-4B6C7BEC9FAC.png

Sort:  

I love 3 idiots movie ☺️

 27 days ago  

Same here !

 27 days ago  

This movie has always been one very funny movie from Bollywood, and for real in this life every human needs to wise

 27 days ago  

It's funny plus it gives lesson.

!PIZZA

 27 days ago  

I don't know much about the reality shows and some movies you mentioned but immediately I saw 3 idiots on your post cover image I instantly knew I was Going to read this post, That movie remains my all time best movie among many other movies in its Caliber. I so much cherished the message the movie was trying to pass across and how it made student understood things they needed to consider before choosing a course to study. And to crown it all my favourite statement "All is well" 😅 is from the movie.

 27 days ago  

I have watched this movie 5 times and I was very young when it got released I could not understand the meaning of the movie at first but now I know.

!PIZZA

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 27 days ago  

Thanks 🫶🏻

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
ayamihaya tipped emrysjobber
@ayamihaya(4/5) tipped @deborah-yelemu