Dress for runaway

in Hive Learners9 months ago (edited)

photo-1509551388413-e18d0ac5d495.jpeg

Deciding on a dress for everyday use, people have multiple approaches, few peeps belong to the category where their partners decide daily dress for them and they have only to wear it. Their spouses are so loyal that they have no difficulty to either purchase or wash them. They do afford an automatic machine (no ladies are harmed in this phrase ) . They are the ones who get trendy ready-to-wear free-of-cost outfits like wow as they are being gifted everything by their partner . Occasionally you will see them wearing the same color as their wife and have sharp enough eyes to identify colors( I did mean guys have poor vision in discriminating colors ). No matter what they wear they always look handsome ( those who don't fall in this category bro you should raise and glimpse the mirror ) . Now let's come back to reality if you were deceived by this portrayal no apologies as we all imagine such stuff #beingsingle.

  • Kangaroo's in real world :

Second category includes mom's favorite. They are such blessed individuals whom's forehead indicates the statement "you can't hurt me as I have mom ". From bargaining to hanging dresses in the closet their worrier mom deserves credit. She doesn't remember her wedding anniversary but remembers their proud kid has to wear a new dress on each event ( how she can miss the flex among aunties group for having a handsome kid) . Their life is truly managed by their mom's in the way they only have to say yes and tada downloaded wife and offspring are here ( as their mom is the best decision maker…. Did you said about the timing well bro she fixes when she should be called grandmother so couple must not speak up they have to obey only)

Image by mygallery

  • standing ovations peeps;

Last but not the least comes the legends category who are single peeps like me who have to use up quality time in laundry (even mom doesn't help us in this don't how discouraging adulthood is ) . From picking the dresses from the outlet ( few have younger siblings to donate them) to matching them with old jeans they have been blessed. Bro our closet doesn't contain gifted shirts or dresses people only give us books ( and few give us heart breaks too) . We don't find stars on the moon, we have to attain the pure white color of our uniform or white trousers ( I'm the type of person who just matches shirts with black and white trousers ) . Our shirts don't contain girls lipstick or hair, rather we have stains of marker, or food (as we are always in a hurry ) .

Image by Elsbethcat

  • Smaurfet in veil;

Fun aside, let me jump straight to the topic where I have to answer my choices and situations while picking a dress while I have to run away from home (I meant we have to go outside ) . I guess no one loves clothes more than me who treats them so gently ( as I have to wash, iron and then eco-reuse them) . Coming toward the selection of dresses each day, I'm the girl who has to remain conscious about scarfs and gowns lol. You got me I don't indulge myself in showcasing new dress each day. I am an abaya person who has to wear 3 gowns and 5 scarfs each week ( weekend means shirt on, hijab off ). It's not difficult for me to match both scarfs and abaya hehe well I support simplicity where your minimal looks matters. It's a cultural preference from my side. Now difficulty comes when I have to stick at home in the way family doesn't allow to remain in veil 24/7 ( how cruel they are lol) . I prefer minimal dressing in such perspective too. I have ironed fits always hanging in my cupboard so there is no complication to select any of them. You wouldn't see me in rough dressing (bro life is rough and tough not I'm the dressing ) . While going anywhere, the only thing which I have to settle is my mood, otherwise my wardrobe is almost calling me each time. I have categories of gowns for shopping, events, job and even for gym too hehe. (only celebrities in my country can afford sheer dressing )

But yeah after each month I have to find hours of leisure to perform transition from a mis-managed closet into a managed and pressed version. Just narrating a life hack which can save your time (hostel peeps stay silent as I know you are pro in this ) while washing do dust off the water twice it gives clothes a clean and wrinkle free look. If this writing brought a smile to your face, do share your favorite part, as I love more communicative feedback. See you next time ( did you heard after months nah bro I am trying to provoke myself more often as writer now hehe )

Header image

Sort:  
 9 months ago  

while washing do dust off the water twice it gives clothes a clean and wrinkle free look

!LOLZ. So you are expert at laundry. 😀 Good job !LADY.

And you have joined the gym too. That's cool. So how much have you lost by now?

The hijabi girls also have skills to look elegant. There are several designs of Abaya available in the market. The varietybof scarfs and stallers is mind blowing. Above all, the method of wearing them makes the difference.

I expect you to be carrying you well with whatever you wear

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@ayesha-malik, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of amberkashif

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

View or trade LOH tokens.


@amberkashif, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ayesha-malik and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

 9 months ago  

About abbaya I always appreciated Punjab but totally in love with recent shopping done in Karachi, the stuff, colour and everything is awesome ( jamma clothing market is superb )

I joined gym to burn some extra fats and I have completed this goal along with feeling fit 🤘 I lost 6 kg weight in last 2-3 months ( more credit to hectic routine and auto diet I got ) hehe
Well hijabi's rock everywhere, I don't know whether I will be able to carry all this students'life stuff later but just love this freedom of dressing. Lots of love sis ❤️

 9 months ago  

I think those are lucky who has a sweet mom to choose dress for them 💫 mom's are always loving

Well single are legend 🤣 their shirt's are clean from hair's and lipstick lol it'd funny 🤣 i mean really such people are in real world too 😉😅 I think such things happen in only dramas or movie

Abaya and scarf is the good option too but it shoked me that you use abaya for gym too 😁 i use abaya too sometimes too but mostly i put on shawl and go to outside 😃

 9 months ago  

Hehe that mothers description was sarcastic too lol, well gym time only ladies are there but before entering that place I have have to go through the CCTV cameras hehe you know the lift operators and gardeners stuff. Thanks for gliding here hehe. A day ago through your post I got crazy to formulate hilarious stuff and after 3 hours of effort finally it's here.

 9 months ago  

Yes i know those CCTV camera 🤣 well I'm Happy that after reading my Post your inner writer woke up and you write something finally 😃

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 9 months ago  

Yeah, can imagine you wearing your neat dresses...just like how I questioned Indonesians here wearing their traditional dresses everyday even when working, don't you feel hot? Especially in summer 😅..

 9 months ago  

Nope silk stuff is relaxing and once you get experience even magama would give you chill vibes (lol its not for real )

 9 months ago  

So I should try silk dresses too hehe

 9 months ago  

Hahaha, really life can never be hard for someone who has someone who makes most decisions for you but then that's when those decisions sits well with us.

As a lady who dress culturally I'd say you are doing really well because I know it's not so easy sometimes.

 9 months ago  

To attain that stage we have to say good bye to our own decision making power hehe, well can't deny your point it's tough job to carry it specifically when you have to run or to hit a football 🥲😁

 9 months ago  

Hahaha, of course letting someone make decisions for you takes a lot of trust in you that person, hehe.

It's hard!

Hehe, to be honest I also dont like to show case new clothes. I buy and wear according to occasion but in daily life I use all clothes as long as possible, when it tears by itself then I only throw that.

 9 months ago  

Most of the time they get torn because of our hurry when we are knocking on cabinets and stocking dresses into doors hehe. Fashion is not always comfortable for all of us I still appreciate peeps wearing fancy stuff but don't dare myself to experiment.

Yes

 9 months ago  

I think most of the people on hive are legends because many of us do laundry. I can relate it when I go to hostel I do laundry by myself. But I think when I come back home then I belong to second category because at home mama do laundry and provides me dresses to wear. Even till now I don't do shopping. Just my mama goes to Bazar and she do shopping on my behalf.

 9 months ago  

Then you are blessed, if your life is operated by your mama hehe. Someone peeps on hive and doesn't have to do laundry as they have wives to do it lol. Thanks for stopping here.

You have a delightful way of sharing your experiences! It's great to hear about your unique approach to dressing and how it reflects your personality and culture. And your laundry tip is quite handy! Keep embracing your individuality, it's what makes you special!

 9 months ago  

Being representative of my own culture hehe I felt honour to share my opinion 🤘 You liked the pro tip I was thinking to become more genius in spreading such stuff 😂 I will call it hive hacks .

 9 months ago  

Interesting to see how people's wardrobes and dressing styles reflect their lives.

I couldn't help but smile at your descriptions of the "legends" category. Hahaha.

 9 months ago  

Hehe have you ever fallen into this category You know there is next category wthat I call ultra pro max 😂 would be portraying them as nonhuman 😆 Thanks for the feedback dear.

 9 months ago  

🤣🤣🤣🤣

 9 months ago (edited) 

I am thinking about what to comment and decided not to comment😂.
Nothing coming to my mind. Maybe it's because I have a few things today about dressing or it's the impact of the bad news I received now.

!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL

What do cats cook for dinner when they're in a hurry?
Minute Mice

Credit: reddit
@ayesha-malik, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of intishar

(1/2)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

 9 months ago  

Hehe actually I am also done with this topic and comments now 😂 like what else we have to say how others do it yarr, is everything going well ?

 9 months ago  

is everything going well ?

Mostly ok except the graduation 🤣. Supposed to complete graduation 2 years ago and still now I don't know when I will complete my graduation. Not a problem now but I can feel upcoming pressure of it.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@intishar(3/5) tipped @ayesha-malik

 9 months ago  

!STOP

 9 months ago  

O.O Yup #imsingle. I'm the opposite no wonder what I wear I'm not handsome :c. The mirror has told me the truth uwu.

Everytime my mom comes to visit from overseas she always buys me new clothes @_@not sure what other guys have about this experience. she doesn't manage my life though

Anyways great post O.O would've loved to see what your closet looked like

 9 months ago  

Hehe looks don't matter, what matter is the goodness of your heart ( mirror sympathies in this way nah🤣) your mom must be appreciated if she gives you such freedom otherwise few moms just rule out their kid's life ( even after adulthood are instructing them everything 😂)
Hmm my closet would be revealing it once I purchase new stuff 😂 (easy ways to waste money )

 9 months ago  

O.O deep down i think it does matter at least for me haha. I mean there has to be a certain physical attraction but idk that's jsut me. Yes my mom is good lol she gave me many opportunities when I was young. That's good reveal us your closet o.o. that's what we want to see

Congratulations @ayesha-malik! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 3000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!
 9 months ago (edited) 

!STOP

Nice girls are always wearing a good dress. Everyday every girls discuss to each other to choose a best clothes for own. When someone mean their close friend choose for wearing a special color. They wear that color dress.