Just a true fairy tale

in Hive Learners6 months ago

In the hectic schedule I keep reminding myself about a girl who used to be lofty while achieving each task. Limits keep her knocking down but she kept herself competent for each challenge. I wasn't meant for this stuff till transforming her into the perfect version she left no stones untouched.Love touched her identity once but wasn't allowed to come into. She stretched the love for the remaining life stages, with a new name and least emotions hmm just surviving mode was turned on. While praying she hasn't asked for specific thing as she knew it might become lethal if being asked consistent. Rather she questioned herself what else without it. Move back before reaching the last stage of success, she did this to elevate the honor of family. She wanted to gift them more proud but they were happy with this little piece of happiness. What else can I do apart from "yes I do".

She was trained to become something but was she becoming someone according to them.Choosing all the things and people in accordance to them, she waited when she will be using this right. From generations this life remained an option for girls but I want trained in the same way. Night spent in questioning Lord why you chose me for this sacrifice. If I was beloved them why I couldn't do what I love. May be fears were enough to assassinate me while taking each step. I keep watching their faces who are screaming for this event, how they can't see the inner me who is defeated badly.You were chosen I was surprised while listening to this. But I didn't appeared in any competition, yet you were nominated because of your uniqueness. How can I?


Dear Shireen, I used to read you, when you were holding your grace in veil. I used to pursue your words which you advise others. 3 years i kept you in mind but disclosing your name wasn't straightforward as you were prestigious among all. That Niqabi girl who conversed with her wisdom and influenced me, choosing between cricket and profession I always remained chaotic but once she indicatly said, "instead of coming to be the person who would blame the system, be the system yourself". That day I started focusing on the profession and restricted my energies on the things which I already retained. She appeared to me a few times but it was a few seconds of interaction. How I will be confronting her as "my love".

Time flies and after 3 years I inquired about her and she notified me she moved to another city. My heart stopped breathing, what if she gets engage to someone else. I spent that night in turmoil. I wished to scream, and asked the moon why this is happening to me. One sided love rewards you in the exact way. My family cheered me as I was promoted to new rank but I was overthrown inside. How am I going to tell her that I silently loved her for 3 years. I cried in front of the Lord, returning to home my mom raised a question to me about the swelling and redness of my eyes. But it was me who was uncovering no reason to live.

I stalked her through her blogs and found nothing about her marital status, but she was talking about spirituality. I was surprised because it was a clue that she is still having the identical version. Few funny stuff by her made me laugh. I didn't had the courage to ask her anything in DM. I left all the things on the decision maker after letting my family know about this majestic girl.Please do ask her will she be allowing me to step beside her, my mom kept giggling. It wasn't effortless to make her mine because we both belonged to distinct families. Her father gazed me strictly when I visited her house, all my confidence vanished. I felt that no matter if they are going to throw me outside their home I will return again for sure. She was having exams that's why my proposal was postponed. My family remained confident as her mother was satisfied.

It was 11 September when I received a call from my home. My sister was on video call. She said "Bhai they rejected your proposal", all my manliness disappeared and I dropped the call. My friend rescued me when I was sobbing badly, in hours my father phoned again and I was surprised by the news. My engagement date was fixed on 8th October and with whom, haha well she accepted the proposal. I went to sujood and now there were tears shed in gratitude. She was in front of me in white scarf but she was pale just like someone drained blood from her. Was I that wizard who took a smile from her face? Are you satisfied, I asked her. "If He is satisfied what else I need". I smiled. It was the same Shireen. Her low gaze was an answer to my prayer and finally saw the dream coming true. We are going to compose a new story which would be written with faith, trust and off-course love…..

It's not a fictional story, the first part is narration from the writer's side and the second one is the true love story from his perspective….

Image source

Other images belong to me and are not permitted to use for any purpose .

(

If you want to explore my world come lets fly together

Content that can make you laugh and Chuckle

Snow White in my street

Socrates and the exam of Life

Baby's day out

Some hive guides

You have chosen hive

Entering hive as newbie

My blogging experience

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

wow what a great fairy tale story O.O. You are great at story telling and this feels like one of those kdrama moments uwu

 6 months ago  

Haha it's my real life love story dude❤️

 6 months ago  

Nani o.o it's u ? I'm so lost

 6 months ago  

@ayesha-malik and me usually hide our real life in fiction :)

Keep finding clues ;)

 6 months ago  

O.O why u wanna hide don't do that

 6 months ago  

Privacy? xD

 6 months ago  

if u wanted privacy blockchain wouldnt be the best place as everything can be seen uwu

 6 months ago  

If Hive doesn't support the type of privacy I aim for, you would know many of the faces in top 20.

 6 months ago  

O.O u have my face why u want others ;P

Proposals are not easy. It takes a lot of courage to go visit a girls family because the guys will always want to impress his intended in-laws. And then, things could go anyway after that. You did well in capturing those uncertain moments.


Congratulations @ayesha-malik
This post has been nominated and may get curated by Theycallmedan/Aliento. Keep making beautiful contents!!

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VthqkHS2aUaCNRzACAgdk1yaCBcUKtNW1s6yybjJfUf12FHm9UYy8eXDeua52ExvspXbCYPFZKmSWCu6HucphoBGfxUePtBwdvHiuiHrKi9f3.gif

 6 months ago  

All this was untold to me , I just got to know the other side of the coin a few weeks ago so it's totally surprising for me. Well his proposal was exceptional as he was out of family and no one knew anything about them. That's why he faced serious analysis hehe. Thanks for the words ❤️

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @ayesha-malik! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery