You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

Hiya @grindan , Merry Christmas once again, you have been an amazing person to me and to everyone you've met, gosh... Your positive words makes me feel alive, your corrections were always a guide to getting better, I am super glad I met with you, you are strong, incredible, loving, kind, caring and many more.

You are a friend everyone will be happy they have as you are always supportive, an amazing Mom, incredible wife, and a wonderful friend. I love ya Grin😘.


Coming to Hive was possible due to your fatherly love @flaxz , I may not show it much but you are someone I hold in high regard, you are an amazing soul who has rendered help to lots of people with your #Aliveandthriving community and a blessing to everyone that meet with you.

No words can describe how much you mean to me but I do respect, love and appreciate you and pray God's love, peace and blessings never depart from ya.

Sort:  
 last year  

@balikis95 I'm so sorry love, I saw this so late! Thank you very much for thinking of me, and thank you @dlmmqb for sharing this wonderful holiday gift with the community ❤️

It makes me unbelievably happy to know both of you :)! @balikis95 you have always been a bright light to me on Hive, I have all the love for ya sis! Here's to a fantastic 2023 🥂😁🤗

Hehe, honey pie, you are most welcome, and thanks for coming through. You are such an amazing person. Cheers to 2023

 last year  

Nice picks @balikis95!

@flaxz is a hustler and it's impressive to know a little background of his hustling days (ask him in dm someday, he will surely share with u. I did my own digging though). Risk = reward, real-life example.

I met @grindan late (randomly curating) but she is soo lovely and a family person. She put people about everything else. :)

Gifts sent!

Thanks a lot to you as well, and also for the tip you sent, I try to build everything as win-win, and great to see you in ALIVE with your alt account, I wish you a fantastic new year ahead.

!ALIVE
!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @flaxz

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@dlmmqb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Elevator jokes are the best
They just work on so many levels.

Credit: reddit
@dlmmqb, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/10)

Thank you.

Thank you very much for those words, and I hope that your Christmas was great and wish you a Happy New Year ahead.

!ALIVE

Thank ya for honoring the call, I appreciate you a lot and I did have a wonderful Christmas and sure the New year will be better, I hope you did too 🤗🤗.

Yes my Christmas was nice, and looking forward to 2023.

!ALIVE

So am I ..😁😁

And may you have a fantastic new year.

!ALIVE

Wishing you an amazing one too ☺☺.. Cheers

@balikis95! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@balikis95! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (16/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@balikis95! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.